Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

渡假放鬆的好選擇

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: swimming pool, bed
Location: 正盛食堂 U must to try it!!!!!!!!!!!
comfortable bed, clean environment and kindly staff I also book same resort when I travel to Hua hin next time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice rest & spa

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Don't miss their Spa & Oceanside Beach Club & Rest! It was a wonderful and memorable time we had dinner next to the pool with the beauty sea view, enjoy the beautiful live music with nice food & drinks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

小而美的度假村

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: 全部
Cons:
Location: 華新的景點皆可以租機車代步抵達
飯店有接送服務亦代租機車,對於飲用水、水果及藥草球都毫不客氣地直接送。房間很乾淨舒適打開陽台走出去就是中庭游泳池,服務人員都很親切請聽我們的需求,早餐很好吃。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

熱情的服務,完美的地點

Posted Jun 29, 2016
不錯的酒店,前台同事GRACE的熱心幫助,令我感受不一樣的華欣之旅。下次再來,會繼續選擇此酒店。 不錯的酒店,前台同事GRACE的熱心幫助,令我感受不一樣的華欣之旅。下次再來,會繼續選擇此酒店。 不錯的酒店,前台同事GRACE的熱心幫助,令我感受不一樣的華欣之旅。下次再來,會繼續選擇此酒店。 不錯的酒店,前台同事GRACE的熱心幫助,令我感受不一樣的華欣之旅。下次再來,會繼續選擇此酒店。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

こじんまりとした素晴らしいホテル

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: とにかく全てのスッタフの対応が良かった。いつでも笑顔を絶やさず、とても親切。 特にプールスタッフのサービスの良さと気遣いは今まで経験がないほど。
Cons: 改善を求めるというほどではないが、バスルームのお湯の温度がやや低い。日本人としてはもっと熱いお湯を湯船に貯めたい。
Location: ナイトマーケットまでゆっくり歩いても15分くらい。 歩くのが嫌ならホテル所有のかわいいトゥクトゥクで無料で送ってくれる。
ホテル全体がシンプルなつくりだが、品よく洒落た感じに仕上がっている。 客室もとてもいいムードだ。 ゴージャス感は無いが、必要にして充分なクオリティー。 くどい演出は全く無く、シンプルさが非常に心地良い。 新しさも感じないが古さも感じない。 建物も庭もよく手入れされてある。 朝食は充分な種類があり、どれもとてもおいしい。ローカル料理もあったが、味付けは万人向けにやさしい味に調節してある。 自分は愛煙家だが、バルコニーやプールサイドには灰皿が置かれていて喫煙可能だったのでとても助かった。室内は完全禁煙。 大人以上のカップルに特にお勧めすしたい。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always our choice in Hua Hin

Posted Jun 27, 2016
We've been to Hua Hin many times, Putaracsa can always make us feel like home. Friendly staffs, (special thanks to Lek), relaxing environment, we will keep on going back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bkk

Really nice and relaxing - good location

Posted Jun 25, 2016
I stayed in silksand room and really liked the room designs and the hotel layout. The interior was amazing. Beautiful room - very cozy and relaxing. Breakfast was also not bad. The beach was however not that great. The tide was down and the beach was quite muddy. Not OK for swimming. Overall it was a very good experience though
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2016
15 minutes walk to night market or Hotel provide free Tuk Tuk one way to your desination.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Comfortable, Cosy, Excellent Location.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: The fabulously friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Install ramps for better accessibility by wheelchair/baby strollers. Install multiple type power sockets that can fit the UK plugs.
Location: The location is excellent and within walking distance from the night market and popular restaurants.
I have nothing to complain about this excellent hotel except that it is not friendly to the physically challenged, eg. wheelchair/baby strollers. There are several flights of steps from the carpark to the front desk and then to the rooms or breakfast restaurant, ups and downs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a peaceful location

Posted Jun 1, 2016
We had booked 3 nights in the Jacuzzi and pool villa which is located on the beach side of the resort. The room was beautiful, both inside and out. Design was both functional and minimalist. Breakfast everyday at the ocean side restaurant was great with an all you can eat a la carte menu. We didn't bother going over to the other side of the resort for the buffet breakfast. Staff were courteous and super helpful. The free tuk tuk transfer around town was a great bonus. They were unable to cross the main road to the night market and train station but could take us all the way down to the main stretch of Hua Hin beach. Would highly recommend if you are looking for a smaller resort to relax in. Only downside was the beach which is not as nice as the main stretch to the south of the Centara.