Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens

Beautiful

Posted Mar 23, 2018
2nd time staying here and just perfect. Very clean and love the bed. So comfy and big! Hotel is close to all the bars. (still gotta cab it tho) Would definitely go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Andy, Hotel Management
Nothing pleases us more than to see our guest come back and hope you will return again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2018
It was clean and our suite had nice decor. Continental breakfast consisted of yogurt, bagels, muffins, and cereal. Being the coffee buff that I am I was please with the coffee. It was strong but had flavor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, guests like you are a pleasure, and we are delighted to have you with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice place but lacking

Posted Feb 1, 2018
If you feel safe when you are greeted by the hotel staff BEHIND BULLET PROOF GLASS, then this is fine for you. NO COFFEE MACHINE IN ROOM—Only basic cable, Luke warm water in the shower, NOTHING BUT CARBS for breakfast. Clientele is sketchy. PICTURES aren’t always what they seem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by Andy, Hotel Management
So sorry that you were not satisfied. We try our best however we also realize we cannot satisfy everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you.
5 out of 5
by Ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island, NY

Wonderful room

Posted Nov 25, 2017
We usually stay in the king size room but this time we got a one bedroom suite. The room was beautiful it really felt like we were at home. Only thing is my son couldn’t hook up his xbox because televisions are older models no hdmi.....but everything else was awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review, we try to make every effort to ensure that our guest are comfortable and enjoy their stay. Hope to see you again
4 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sam

Pleasant enough

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
Well priced for the area. Clean room, comfortable king sized bed, lots of hot water & towels. Not much in the way of amenities, adequate selection of tv stations. Noisy HVAC
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. I assure you that I will look into the noisy A/C