Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel bien situé pour faire la fête

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Avec mon copain, nous avons choisit cet hôtel pour son prix et l'emplacement. Proche de la plage, de beaucoup de restaurants/ bars , l'emplacement est idéal. Aux niveaux des équipements, nous avons eu un problème avec les plaques de cuisson, qui ne marchaient plus les 3 derniers jours, et elles n'ont pas été réparées, malgré notre demande.
2 out of 5
by C. Gabriel from London

Not paying attention to cleanliness

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
The reception staff was exceptional, but I can't say I was happy with the room amenities. The hotel did not provide a proper cleanliness of the pillows which were smelly and uncomfortable, and neither a simple detergent to clean up the dishes. I was given a room with partial see view, and when asked for a better one, was told that they are fully occupied with no chance in getting a suitable one. Not to mention the toilet which made a creepy loud noise with every single flush. It has a great location but offers a poor service.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Basic clean hotel in good location

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel offers a bare bones place to crash with the kitchen basically set up to allow you to reheat leftovers. For Ibiza, this is usually sufficient. Clean but basic, outdated room. The patio was nice with good sea views and the hotel staff was helpful when needed. The rooms are perfect for the young crowd looking to party in Ibiza, families might want to look elsewhere however, as the noise at late hours might be a problem.
4 out of 5
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: locatie, uitzicht, balkon, schoon en netjes.
Cons: Man bij receptie was heel aardig en behulpzaam. De meisjes minder.
Location: Goede locatie.
Top appartement. Mooie locatie. Je bent zo op het strand (playa d en Bossa) en kan ook naar ibiza stad lopen (is kwartier lopen ofzo maar vonden wij prima. Taxi kost ongeveer 7 a 8 euro). 's avonds vonden wij het het leukst om naar Ibiza stad te gaan. Hier heb je veel leuke eettentjes, de haven, oude stad etc. Als je wil stappen kan je lopen naar Ushaia, maar ook naar alle leuke tentjes in Ibiza stad. Als je zeezicht hebt heb je een fantastisch uitzicht (direct op zee. Er zit geen straat of iets tussen) en een groot balkon rondom. Denk wel een van de mooiste uitzichten die ik ooit heb gehad. Zwembad is niet zo groot, maar wel prima. Zijn wij maar 1 keer geweest.
4 out of 5
by Nina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and lovely staff

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Air conditioning
Very friendly staff working round the clock especially Sabrina (on reception) who gave us lots of tips on where to go. If you're up for a good night out or just want to relax on one of the nearby islands, Sabrina knows the places to go. Make sure you purchase club night tickets at the hotel as they are at least 10 euros cheaper that way than when you buy at the door. My friend and I stayed in one of the apartments in Playa sol II for 4 nights and found it very clean and close to playa d'es bossa and figurueta beaches. We had the sea view from our balcony which was lovely, and quite spacious. Not bad at all for a 2 star hotel. There's a bar in the hotel next door which I think is owned by same company so you can use. Also had a clean pool. Was also pretty quiet most of the time except for our last night when a new person moved to the room next door and played really loud music but luckily was just for a few hours. Another little nag was the air conditioning which was functioning but had warm air instead of cold air so there was pretty much no point having it on. We didn't mind this so much as we were out most of the day anyway. You can also get a boat for just 3 euros to ibiza old town or walk 30mins. Lots of nice shops in the lanes as well as restaurants down in ibiza town. Hotel was close to supermarkets and bus stops as well - was just a great location. Will definitely recommend and will be returning hopefully next year :)
4 out of 5
by Marcus Vinícius from Brasília

Localização soberba!

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Quarto espaçoso com uma ótima vista para o mar e uma varanda formidável! Deixou a desejar apenas o aparelho de ar condicionado que era velho e estava sujo e o colchão das camas que devem ser antigos.
4 out of 5
by Dale from Newcastle

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable stay good value for price , local to nightclubs