Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beggs, Oklahoma

The room was very nice.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: I liked everything.
I asked to switch rooms and it was immediately done. (Loud neighbors)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OK

Good hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Other than a couple of cosmetic things, it was pretty good. For such a small town, it's pretty decent! It's the only place I'll stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
I thought the hotel was very nice. It was clean, comfortable & safe. The staff member I encountered during check-in wasn't friendly. However, the housekeeper was kind & friendly. I will stay at this hotel on my next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and fully functional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Very Pleased

Posted Oct 20, 2015
My wife and I were both very comfortable. The rooms were clean and did not smell of smoke. Bed was awesome and pillows were great. This place is a must.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shirley from Tyler,TX

"An Average Experience"

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was an average stay. All the basics, nothing extra. It had a typical hotel smell of stuffiness. That's why I bring my Lysol. The price is a little excessive for an average hotel."
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Poor Experience all around

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Not a good place and staff was rude and unprofessional so we ended up moving to a different hotel. Some guy was hanging out at the entrance with no shirt, lots of tatoos, jeans hanging down - just didnt seem safe. Staff was going in and out of lobby, dressed unprofessional. Would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rod

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacob

Weekend vacay

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Nice hotel, small breakfast area. Has good breakfast though. Good value overall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was a lower end hotel, not worth the money. Had flies and spiders in the room. Not enough parking. More rooms than parking spots.