Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lenanon MO

Hotel in close proximity of my destinaion

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Did not check in until 1 am, used night service bell which was answered promptly. Check in was fast and parking was more than adequate. Room was spacious, very clean and smelled fresh! enjoyed being at this location!
5 out of 5
by Brent from Sand Springs, OK

Friendly and helpful staff!

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was extremely nice and helpful! Inquired about Fitness Center and they didn't have one but gave me a key to 24/7 Fitness Center about one mile away. Breakfast was pretty slim (not many choices). They did have waffles, two kinds of dry cereal, fresh fruit and a few pastries.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beggs, Oklahoma

The room was very nice.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: I liked everything.
I asked to switch rooms and it was immediately done. (Loud neighbors)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OK

Good hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Other than a couple of cosmetic things, it was pretty good. For such a small town, it's pretty decent! It's the only place I'll stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
I thought the hotel was very nice. It was clean, comfortable & safe. The staff member I encountered during check-in wasn't friendly. However, the housekeeper was kind & friendly. I will stay at this hotel on my next visit.
4 out of 5
by Renae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and fully functional
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Very Pleased

Posted Oct 20, 2015
My wife and I were both very comfortable. The rooms were clean and did not smell of smoke. Bed was awesome and pillows were great. This place is a must.
3 out of 5
by Shirley from Tyler,TX

"An Average Experience"

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was an average stay. All the basics, nothing extra. It had a typical hotel smell of stuffiness. That's why I bring my Lysol. The price is a little excessive for an average hotel."
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Experience all around

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Not a good place and staff was rude and unprofessional so we ended up moving to a different hotel. Some guy was hanging out at the entrance with no shirt, lots of tatoos, jeans hanging down - just didnt seem safe. Staff was going in and out of lobby, dressed unprofessional. Would not recommend.