Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent Hotel in Keystone Area

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The comfortable furnishings, in particular the beds. The cleanliness of the rooms. The convenient location next to the Keystone mall.
Cons: No improvement needed.
Location: Great location
I rented several rooms for my children and grandchildren who visited my wife and myself during the Thanksgiving holiday. They had nothing but praise for their accommodations and for the services provided by the Sheraton's most courteous staff. They unanimously look forward to staying there again. We will definitely use the Sheraton at Keystone in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the MALL!!!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Me and my wife really enjoy Will the front desk assistant manager! He was great very helpful and encouraging! When we left him and his staff waved at us encouraging us to have a fun and eventful day out in the town!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The overall experience was great. The staff were all very helpful and kind. The mall being attached through a hallway was very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to the Keystone Mall

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Nice place to stay. Mall is easily accessible. Parking garage was also close.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Excellent location for us Shops, restaurants, our children. Rated above all 5'set. Excellent. Not sure what happened with colors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We only stayed one night, but it was a good experience. Lovely continental breakfast provided.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Location is great close to shopping and great restaurants
Cons: Could use more help in the bar area on weekends. Had to wait a long time for drinks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brookville, United States of America

Great location for a nearby seminar!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Other than the valet who was too busy on his phone when we checked in, the staff were very welcoming and eager to help. Being attached to the Fashion Mall, with great shopping and decent restaurant choices is just another plus.
Cons: We had to drive around the front drive and then begin to head in before the valet even noticed us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Hotel location was perfect for event we were at.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Location and comfort, cleanness
Cons: nothing I can think of at moment.
Location: Excellent first rate
Most pleasing & restful. Staff was most efficient in correcting problem with kids playing soccer in hall on floor above our room. Parking most convenient beds were most comfortable. Will look forward to next visit to Indy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Anna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind review! We look forward to your next stay with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near shops, restaurants, Indianapolis.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: By shopping mall.
Right beside great restaurants, shops and close to Indianapolis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Anna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind review! We look forward to your next stay with us!