Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne

Nice hotel, great that it's attached to the mall

Posted Mar 11, 2017
The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly, and accommodating. My only complaint about the actual building is that the pool felt as though it wasn't a heated pool, it felt like the water was about 60 degrees. I was surprised that as expensive as this hotel is that our room didn't have free wifi and there isn't a free Continental Breakfast downstairs. Over the years I've noticed that the more expensive of a hotel you stay at, it seems they give you less. Our room didn't have a refrigerator, but it did have a bottle of water sitting on the desk that cost $3.00.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago illinois

Very pretty but a little disappointing

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Sadly there was no refrigerator or microwave in the room so I wasn't able to make the oatmeal I had brought with. The fitness center was outstanding though! The bed was very very comfortable. The walls seemed paper thin considering I heard the people in the room next to us laughing all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location Location Location..

Posted Feb 21, 2017
This hotel is awesome! It's in a nice and quiet area.. and is surrounded by tons of shops and eaterys.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Yup it was ok Lots of noise through the walls At times it sounded like a marching band running dow the hallway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Very nice stay. Elevator security/room cards were nice. Would definitely stay there again. Convenient to some good shops and restaurants - definitely try out Harty & Izzy's.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Hotel conveniently located to Keystone Fashion Mal

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: I liked the fluffy towels & 2 complimentary bottles of water per day. I liked the opportunity to forego maid service, "go green" and earn SPG points.
Cons: The decor throughout the entire hotel and the rooms. Everything looking outdated and worn out. From fixtures to furniture to carpet and comforters.
Location: Location was excellent for Fashion Mall shopping, good restaurants, grocery stores, etc. Also easy access to freeway.
Everything was alright, however; our room had some minimal maintenance issues that needed to be addressed: deadbolt screws not securely screwed into door frame, and toilet seat not securely fastened to bowl. The hotel is beginning to look run down and dated. I appreciated the nice bath towels, but the comforters were old and yellowed and dingy looking, along with the hotel, in general. Not up to par for a Sheraton!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy first night.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I had a nice stay. The first night I had to wait for hotel mgmt to address a noisy guest right next to me. I would have felt better if my room was in another part of the hotel where there were fewer guests. There was some convention and I felt they placed me with these guests. Nobody asked me why I was staying in town. Mgmt did address the noisy guest and all was fine after that night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati, ohio

Great hotel with perfect location

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Hotel check in was quick and easy, very friendly staff, room was really nice, beds comfy. Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful service, excellent room

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Spent a long weekend in Indianapolis. Wanted a hotel far enough away from the city to be cheaper, but still close and in a good neighborhood. Sheraton at keystone was a perfect fit, for a good price. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Only stayed for one night but would stay again.