Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guerande. france

tres bel hotel en centre ville

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: acceuil parfait à la reception
Cons: acceuil distant au petit dejeuner
Location: centre ville. tres belle ville avec beaucoup de tres belles galeries. à l'entrée du parc grand teton . proche de yellowstone
hotel de charme , chambres spacieuses , tres bien decorées , calmes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great hotel, staff and location - can't wait to go back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from king of prussia, PA

Great boutique like hotel for reasonable rate

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We stayed here for a last two nights of our trip after going to Yellowstone and the grand Tetons. It was a wonderful city and lovely to walk around from our hotel. The staff were as pleasant as can be and very attentive to every need of ours. The rooms were beautiful, the beds were so comfortable, no refrigerator however they have them on site if you need to put stuff in there. Turndown service every night with us a little truffle chocolates and a cute little stuffed animal in our bed every night. There was a lovely rooftop with a hot tub that was open all the time and a lovely big sofa to overlook the whole area and mountains. We were loving their top floor with a small library; great coffee always available. In addition, the restaurant was superb with a definite five star class appeal from the chef and the staff. Reservations were recommended for sure. We booked it on OpenTable a month in advance. There was also a lovely spa attached but we did not have time. We even set up a great white water rafting trip that the staff scheduled for us. It was about a 20 minute drive during rush hour to Teton Village which is awesome with lots of restaurants and things to do. Also you can get the free aerial ride up to the top of the mountain for happy hour or small bites with music. Absolutely amazing. Lots of restaurants, bars, and stores all walkable. Bikes available on site too. Absolutely impeccable service, would highly recommend this place. Lots of TLC in every room.
5 out of 5
by M A from London

A great place to stay for a short break in Jackson

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
This was a 4 day stay which felt very luxurious . Whilst a few things could be improved such a brighter lighting in the bathroom, the provision of an in room safe , it was a really pleasant experience with very helpful staff and excellent breakfasts
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Wonderful. Room rustic and comfortable, staff very accommodating, fresh fruit and chocolates in room.. Restaurant wild sage fantastic .. Will return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota Fl

Very comfortable and cozy

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: We loved everything!
Cons: Keep loving your guests.
Location: It was near all the beauty of Jackson Hole. I took great pictures and had a conversation with a Mountain Goat. Great town, friendly people.
We loved coming down each morning to the fabulous dining room for the delicious breakfast. We never had such french toast and the servers were wonderful. Did everything to please. Loved the antlers and paintings. It is a very special hotel and a staff that makes one feel as family. We hope to return again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Fantastic service. My second stay there and will be back again for sure. Restaurant on property is amazing and the hotel staff are so helpful and courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Outstanding boutique hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Great service, upscale accommodations, excellent soaking tub in the room. The dinner was expensive but worth it in the Wild Sage.
Location: Great walkable location to downtown Jackson.
excellent, attentive staff, very flexible in responding to needs. (Served us bloody marys' in the hot tub).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best customer service by far!

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Its the little extras that really make this hotel exemplary. Free filtered water, hot tea in a cozy seating area, a staff that seams appreciated and happy to be at work. Not to mention the fresh fruit, chocolates, hand written note, thank you note, and popcorn!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sc

elegant boutique in the midst of the wild..

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: coziness-felt at home
Cons: need an overhead fan in room and in-room movies
Location: we went to the elk refuge and snowmobiling-rented a car and took a scenic drive up to West Yellowstone...so much to do all conveniently located
awesome staff, facilities, bed, restaurant, amenities, location, ambience