Ratings based on 1,659 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Jackson Hole is a very expensive area to visit. We did enjoy the hotel and perfect location for what was on our itinerary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Cozy with fabulous breakfast

Posted Apr 6, 2017
This clean and comfortable lodge has beautiful rooms with fireplaces, rain head showers, fabulous breakfast bufftet and is within walking distance to town if you feel like a little hike. Otherwise, they have shuttle service (book airport shuttles 24hr in advance tho) and the bus stops in front of hotel. The front desk staff is knowledgeable and helpful regarding activities, restaurants, etc in the area. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Mountain Lodge

Posted Apr 2, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Lodge at Jackson Hole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Great Hotel close to Down town.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
This is a great Hotel! Very clean, and staff is willing to help in anyway they can. Hotel shuttle is also very convenient. This is the place to stay while in Jackson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great value and comfort

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Knowledgible, attentive, and friendly staff. In-town shuttle service. And in-hotel ski rental shop.
Cons: Conventionally flat fry the high quality bacon rather than deep fat frying it.
Location: Drive "behind" the national elk refuge on the gravel park road....elk, bighorn sheep, occasional wolf. Couple good resturants within walking distance
One of the best ski and travel hotels -- custom ski shop down the hall, fitted our family for the week, but as we skied only 3 of days of 5, were only charged for 3. Huge time saver. 2 shuttle runs every morning to and from Teton Village and JH ski area. Very clean room, attentive staff are all very friendly. Only minor fault I might mention is the otherwise great morning breakfast the high quality bacon was always deep fat fried for speed which resulted in a tasty but curly mess. Just make the morning bacon flat and the score would increase from a 99 to 100 !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from casper, WY

Comfortable and charming

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Great location with comfortable rooms. Good breakfast. Nice pool and hot tub, however they close early for a resort location. Staff wasn't very helpful or informed, which was a bummer when we needed advice on getting around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel, clean and safe

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great stay, hotel was clean and staff was very helpful. Breakfast bar is good not great and there are virtually only very limited choices for dinner or lunch at the hotel and it's over priced. Try Sidewinders to eat, great place within a very short walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good amenities at hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great hotel and amenities for the price. First time not renting a car on vacation and shuttle service was no problem. Breakfast was good. Kids enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bang for your buck

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Memorable and accommodating and shuttles were so easy to get around Jackson
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Very Comfortable and conveniently located. Great shuttle service to get most anywhere.
Cons: Service at restaurant for dinner.
We came with family, all ages, some skiers and some not. It was a great place to stay to take advantage of the variety of activities in the area. Especially liked we could rent our skis at the hotel. Also many side trips picked up from the hotel. It was a nice, clean hotel with spacious rooms.