Ratings based on 1,566 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pocatello, Idaho, United States of America

Nice room in town

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Room layout and furnishings. TV nicely adjustable to see from couch and chair. The overall ambience of the hotel was pleasing. Quiet location.
Cons: Fix the shower heads, make the fireplace adjustable, and better temperature control regardless of outside weather conditions.
Location: ~1hr from Grand Teton. Hotel just outside of town. Town half shut down week before Thanksgiving. Amazed town and roads closed for winter activities?!
The room was very nice but it got extremely hot in the room in the night with the gas fireplace on. It was not adjustable. It was impossible to cool the room down with the a/c in the night because it was cold outside. The thermostat was not accurate and was simply reading what we had set it to. We had to resort to opening the window but it only opened a few inches. We were miserable until around 5AM when it was finally cool enough to shut the window. Both shower heads leaked from the edges and there was poor flow through the rain fall type shower head. It looked as though no one had ever cleaned the spray holes. I scraped off some of the buildup with my fingernail and it helped with the flow of a few of the holes. The toilet seat was odd and had a small opening. As a man I like to be able to not tuck my manhood so restrictively on those small seats.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Our room 306 was nice.. the Tub had a drainage problem... it needs to be fixed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quite and Calm.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Quite.
Cons: i would make the A/C and or Heat Units in a Wall so that they would out up top instead of over the Bed. Sometime too Warm other were a Bit Cool.
Location: Located within minutes of walking almost anywhere in Town.
Great Staff! Rooms were Nice. Bed was Very Comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

What a great hotel!!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The friendly helpful staff and it is a classy hotel.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hotel is just on the edge of town, but close enough to walk to many shops and galleries. There is no place like Jackson Hole.
Even though it was off season the staff and hotel was at the top of their game.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Awesome free breakfast

Posted Nov 1, 2016
From the staff to the parking lot, everything was top notch. I've never had a hotel breakfast this nice. It's really a buffet rather than a free breakfast. Everything was neat as a pin. Definitely a very nice place where they treat you right. Only place I'll stay from now on when I am in the area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, United States of America

Cozy luxury

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The room was superb, very cozy and extremely comfortable. The fireplace added a touch of coziness to the room. If I hadn't been driving next day I would have enjoyed a glass of wine (or two!) sitting in front of the fire. I also loved the many wooden features.
Cons: Unfortunately, the restaurant was closed for the season while I was there. I had set my mind on a nice meal after the day's drive.
Location: The location was superb, close to many amenities. I walked along the street to get dinner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carleton, Mi

We enjoyed every minute of our stay.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: The hotel was beautiful and so clean. The décor was so extraordinary and fit into the region.
Cons: We missed having a clock in the pool area. If you have reservations or limited time before you were off to your next adventure you had no way to see what time it was.
Location: The park systems of the Tetons and Yellowstone was very interesting and educational and had activities of all kinds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Good location. Easy to find, and easy access to everything!
The rooms were big and beautiful. The staff was friendly and very helpful! The decorations areound the hotel were really neat, very interesting if you have kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing...it was wonderful!
Location: Downtown Jackson is very close. There are a few restaurants within walking distance to the hotel!
We LOVED this hotel! The room was beautiful and we really enjoyed the fireplace. The breakfast was absolutely amazing and delicious every morning. The location of this hotel was very convenient! We will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: I had a large, nice, modern room and the breakfast was excellent.
Cons: The restaurant and bar were closed for the season.
Location: shuttle to downtown Jackson, with lots of restaurants and shops