Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Place to stay for Christmas

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Was quiet, clean
Arrived late, 10pm, no problem, checked right in. Decent beds and room. Have had worse paying higher prices. Would recommend and stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaimie from Tyler, TX

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
We stay here frequently when visiting our daughter at school....a bit crowded with parking challenges this time as it was homecoming weekend but always a comfortable place to stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

If you dont want to pay $100+

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Good enough to shower veg with tv and sleep, but outdated, a little clammy.... Was clean... Breakfast typical and ok... Compared to local inns around the corner it is two jightsfor the price of one... Clean and friendly, though dated and showing wear...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

nice hotel located just right for my trips

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: comfortable and clean
Cons: facility a little dated and some repairs needed
Location: just passing thru only needed eating facility's of which there were plenty of options close by
no problem finding motel. asked for and received handycapped room which was very clean and comfortable ate at nearby restraunt of which there were several choices breakfast was good employees all very nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy from McKinney

Ok at best

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is friendly but the hotel is in need of major updates. The room was clean for the most part but the bedding was not, very stained comforters and almost felt like sand on the sheets. It served its purpose for a place to stay the night on our way back to Texas.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dace from Oklahoma

Mold and Mildew

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
The room had an overwhelming smell of mildew and there was mold all over the ceiling. Had I not already prepaid, I would have gone elsewhere
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherri from Broken Arrow

Hotel was ok.

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was ok. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was decent.