Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
新しく、清潔。全面的にバリアフリーになっている。テレビがとても大きい。車での旅行にはおすすめできる。
5 out of 5
by Marion from Groß-Umstadt

Für einen Kurztrip zu empfehlen

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Die Zimmer sind geräumig, farbenfroh gestaltet und dank neue Fenster trotz Bahn, Lastkähnen und Autoverkehr ruhig. Die viel beschimpften Mikrofaserhandtücher fanden mein Mann und ich sehr angenehm. Frühstück war reichlich.Die Gaststube ist modern eingerichtet. Gegessen haben wir im Schwesterhotel Rheinkönigin, aber das Essen, das wir gesehen haben,sah lecker aus.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Train in the back yard may be an issue for some.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Family Friendly Hotel along the Rhine

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Everything being simple, clean, and sturdy.
Cons: NA
Location: Many attractions along the Rhine
We stayed here for four nights, and visited nearby cities including Frankfurt, Koblenz, and Nurburg. We got two adjacent rooms given the family size (5), where the rates were reasonable. The rooms looked new and clean. There was a Teutonic simplicity to everything, for example a single thick bed blanket as opposed to multiple thin sheets, one set of water-tight acrylic shower doors as opposed to shower curtains, and a sturdy set of window blinds as opposed to curtains. The breakfast was satisfying without being too heavy, and everyone loved it. Simple and practical, just like the country itself. The hotel had everything we needed and nothing we didn't. Auf Wiedersehen !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sainte solange

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: confort calme variete petit déjeuner
Cons: langues
Location: koblenz
séjour avec personne agée ayant effectuée son armée Koblenz
3 out of 5
by Torjus from Gjøvåg

Bra hotell.

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Gjennomreise. Hotellet var helt ok.
5 out of 5
by Alan from Monpazier

A little disorganised but .......

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
When we arrived we were told there were no rooms available for the night of our arrival, even though we had booked. We were sent to a hotel a few hundred metres away, who were clearly not expecting us. However it sorted itself out, we returned to "our" hotel for the following two nights and we enjoyed our stay very much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Hotel im Rheintal, Hotel Management
Good evening, thanks for the review. The "other Hotel" was our sisterhotel. Due to a missunderstanding they didnt know that you were sent from the other hotel and thought you were from the street asking for a room.
4 out of 5
by Graham from Portsmouth England

Very enjoyable stay

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and large bedroom. Hotel was very clean and tidy throughout. Excellent breakfast with plenty of choice. Evening meal menu, if on half board, a little limited but quality and quantity of food excellent. Good location for visiting places of interest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aus der näche von Riesa

Schönes kleines Hotel am Reinufer

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Freies W-Lan auf dem Zimmer
Cons: Im Bad vielleicht den Platz vor dem WC durch ein etwas kleineres Waschbecken vergrößern
Location: Hotel im Rheintal in der nähe der Loreley
Für die kategorie entsprechend gut ausgerüstete Zimmer, Aufenthalt war nur 3 Nächte aber das hat einen guten eindruck gemacht. Hotel sauber und gepflegt, Angestellte Höfflich und zuvorkommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weinstraßenpfälzer

Schönes und einfaches Hotel in Rheinnähe.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Wir wurden freundlich im Hotel empfangen. Die Zimmer waren nicht riesig aber sogar für 3 Personen ausreichend. Die Auswahl beim Frühstück War reichhaltig und gut. Bei gutem Wetter kann man auch draußen Frühstücken. Es gibt hier überall genügend Platz sich zu entfalten. Das Essen ist absolut spitze. Für ein Hotel, welches fast unmittelbar am Rhein liegt einfach nur gut. Den Rhein konnten wir von unserem Zimmer aus gut sehen und mit wenigen Schritten erreichen.