Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sedro Woolley, United States of America

Just what we needed.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: It filled the bill for what we needed
Cons: A little worn but comfy.
Very friendly staff. Very helpful. Has all the things you need in a hotel. Nicest in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Be sure to request a ground floor room.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: My St Helen is nearby
There is no elevator and lugging luggage up stairs was problematic. Food was good. Overall the hotel was older and did show it. No anti-slip mat in tub and was very slick.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
All went well. Easy to find from the Interstate. Check-in was quick and correct. Had dinner in the onsite restaurant. The menu prices seemed high but the food was FANTASTIC and well worth the price. Room was spacious and attractively furnished. Beds comfortable. Shower head spread hot and plentiful spray. Black charcoal soap is unusual
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel just off the I-5

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We like this chain of hotels. This particular one was comfortable in every way. The room was spacious and of a high standard. We ate in the restaurant, staff very busy but efficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
It was a very nice hotel with very friendly people. The check-in and check out was were very quick.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Everything was great. They need to fix their front doors which in my opinion drag the whole experience down because of first impression. Maybe put in auto open doors that don't scrape when entering. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
No reservation was found when I arrived at the hotel the night I thought I had booked and printed out a confirmation from Expedia. Bed was old and uncomfortable. Bathroom was extremely small for being called a Deluxe room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle area

Very accomodating

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff helped us work out our booking mistake by allowing us to change to a room with a better bed arrangement. Appreciated that!
Cons: Would give our room 5* for clean & comfortable except a small amount of mildew on the bathtub grout.
Location: Convenient location close to fast food and mall.
Plus: Caution: only 2 stories, but no elevator, so if you need one, ask for a 1st floor room. Carpet was just replaced. Looked fresh and bright! Back rooms were very quiet. Air condition was quiet and worked perfectly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marysville, WA

Hotel right next to I-5

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Check-in was quick, almost too quick! We were never told what time check-out was. Hotel was clean. We got to our room and it was broiling hot. I immediately flipped on the a.c. Just thought that should've already been done, since it was 94 degrees outside. Restaurant was great. Good eats, friendly staff. Pool, well, ok. Half the jets were not working in the spa. Light in the large pool was not working. One overhead light was burned out. Pool water temp was nice. Even though there was deck lighting. I didn't let my son go in. Deep section was 8 feet deep and, with no pool light, I questioned the safety of it. All in all, it was a nice stay. We had a room that faced I-5, was sort of loud. Fan/a.c. blocked out most of the noise, but try to get a pool side room, if you are a light sleeper.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to everyting

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Location: Close to interstate, quick service foods, shopping
Stayed here for a family event. Hotel great for family gatherings, close to restaurants, shopping. Stayed in a premium room with 2 beds. Lots of room