Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A notre arrivé, aucune attente, tout était prêt.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: La grandeur de la chambre
Cons: Biscuit avec café offert en tout temps.
Location: Tout y était. Endroit avec beaucoup de commodité.
À refaire pour mes autres déplacements ........................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jewett City, CT

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: There is nothing to dislike about this hotel. Rooms are in excellent condition, and modern. Very comfortable.
Cons: Signage better directions.
Location: My only problem was you need a GPS to find it. Kingsland has what seems like a dozen or so hotels in a small area. Its just stuck behind other hotels.
This is a great hotel. There is nothing to dislike about this hotel. Rooms are in excellent condition, and modern. Very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Location was great! Everything you needed was right there!!
The bathroom/bathtub I felt could have been in better condition. The tub had stains and the shower head was green. For an overnight stay it was ok..but not for anything longer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
I lovvveed it! The people there are so nice during the day
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Comfy, quiet and easy access.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: great location! close to major roads and all kinds of restaurants nearby.
Room was clean, bed was comfy, had a quiet night and a good rest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to all amenities

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Had a nice stay, nice room, clean and quiet, would definitely stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Convenient location to restaurants, I-95 etc.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The staff was great, room was clean & quiet. I will say if you have an iPhone be prepared to use your data because the wifi sucks & per the staff doesn't work well with iPhone. Yep $15 for additional data charges for me. Unfortunately I will have to choose another hotel for future visits to see family. A shame because everything else was great😪
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, Fl

road trip home

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was a gem, the room was clean the bed was very comfortable, the air conditioner worked great. I was only there for about 8 hours but it was as good as the hotels that I have paid twice as much for. The only thing that really needs attention was the hallway carpeting had several stains but the room carpeting appeared clean and the bed was really comfortable. The price was extremely reasonable and the breakfast was as good as any that I have had. The staff was very kind and easy to talk to as well.
4 out of 5
by Jean from Tampa

A mixed-bag experience.

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for 5 nights and they never changed our sheets or cleaned the room except to empty the waste basket and new towels. The hotel was VERY hard to find. They need to have signs at the highway or put hotel sign up higher. The sign is hidden behind shrubs and other buildings. There was a hot breakfast every day but no variety. Staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Merritt Island, FL

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and clean stay. Good breakfast. Friendly staff. Large room.