Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not statisfied

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: N/A
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
The rooms were not ready, one room was still occupied when we open the door, the room cleaning staff was helpful, but did not sweep or mop the room floor for our three day stay. The Hotel also charged my Citi credit card which was used to hold the rooms. The rooms were paid for as two individual rooms, by myself and an other person who I held the room for. Would like my $335.52 back. Not happy with stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Old Super 8. But ok.
4 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Location was good. Breakfast was small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
A few things were out of order. But friendliness and comfort was great. Over all, this was a great place to stay at a great price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Everything went well just the sheets smelled like sweat.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
I stay in hotels all over the country and i always choose the less expensive hotels. I have returned to this one on at least 3 occasions and have had a pleasent stay each time. i find this hotel GREAT value and would refer to anyonr if looking for a nice place in the tri city area
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Orbitz
chetan is very friendly. I arrived late, close to mid night. The hotel closed door at 11pm and I had to ring a bell. The owner, Chetan, is very friendly and was actually waiting for me. I only stayed a night before i hit the road again but it's in general a nice stay. Quiet environment. Real good value
5 out of 5
by ROSALYN

Favorite Place

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I love this place! Julie was so helpful and friendly.The rooms are clean and very comfortable. Our service animal was welcomed too. This is our new favorite place to stay!