Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland, nc

We enjoyed our stay.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Always enjoy staying here. The room was very nice. Love the updated furniture and room decor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Convenient to the Airport

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the airport
Cons: The room temperature
Location: Close to Smokey Mountain National Park
This place is close to the airport, nice rooms, comfortable beds. and friendly staff. The one big complaint I had was that we couldn't control the temperature of our room which was freezing. They sent up a person to look at the thermostat, but he wasn't able to do anything. They finally sent up down comforters (in the middle of July)! There is not really a restaurant per se on the grounds. There is a kind of snack bar where you can get breakfast and some light dinner fare. Ruby Tuesdays is within walking distance and other restaurants are within driving distance. We were in room 324.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Texas

Wonderful hotel close to the airport.

Posted May 20, 2015
Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. Newly remodeled. Large living room area, and dining area. Room had 2 Queens was very spacious, clean, and comfortable. I would absolutely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

nice place

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: large and very comfortable
Cons: the room was a bit cold
Location: allot to do in a short distance
it was a beautiful room and going through expedia was a good price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Great stay. Hotel under renovation so willbe even better next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mountain City, TN

Very modern and comfy

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The hotel is very modern, clean, and comfy. Will def stay again! Great value! Very pleased!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NKY

One liner says it all

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Perhaps the nicest one night stay I've had in a really long, long time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay!

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: We liked our room and the beds were very nice.
we arrived around 9pm to check in along with 3 other people. The wait was extremely long. Only one clerk on a Friday night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay! i am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. I understand after a day of travelling that it can be frustrating waiting in a line to check in and I do apologize for the wait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin from Kingsport, TN

Chillin' by the airport

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay. They didn't have a record of my free breakfast, but all that I had to do was show them my reservation email and I was given a free breakfast voucher. The breakfast was a real breakfast cooked to order!Since the price of breakfast is around $13, not many people were eating. Just know that going in. Great hotel.