Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Not enough parking when hotel is booked.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Not up to par for courtyard standards. The fridge cabinet was too small and the cabinet door wouldn't close. It was in the way going to 🚻. Parking lot too small
4 out of 5
by Deanna S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rick from Oceanside

Rick

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful lobby. Well appointed room. The only issue was I could not get the wifi to connect to my iPad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatesville, TX

Nice hotel 2 minutes away from the airport!

Posted Mar 15, 2016
We had an early morning flight and we're looking for a nice hotel close to the airport. This hotel was perfect...clean, comfortable, near restaurants and across the street from the airport. You would think you would hear planes being so close but no...it was very quiet!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2016 by Alexandra, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for being our guest and for your kind words about our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by Charles from Cape Coral, Florida

Great hotel/ great value

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, friendly staff, great price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by Alexandra, Hotel Management
We always strive to be the best and friendliest in the Knoxville area and are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us!
5 out of 5
by Lamar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay........loved this hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this hotel. The hotel was super clean and it reminded me of a higher end hotel. I would definitely stay there again if in the area. The colors and the décor was relaxing. Heather was the front desk clerk. Wow she is amazing. She was friendly, outgoing, and helped with whatever I needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2016 by Alexandra, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for being our guest and for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
by John from South Carolina

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice rooms and up to date.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2016 by Alexandra, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel in Alcoa! We have under gone a full renovation within the last 2 years and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by Carly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels