Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

スタッフ、お部屋の設備、どれをとっても素晴らしい

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: 欠点がないので総合力でサムイナンバーワンのホテルだと思います。
Cons: 値段がやはりお高いです。
タイの良いイメージそのままのホテル。従業員のおもてなしが素晴らしい。常に笑顔でしっかりとこちらの話を聞いて対応してくれる。また部屋が非常にセンスが良く落ち着いて過ごすことが出来る。欠点のない良いホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very comfortable stay and great service. The restaurants are not that great though in terms of variety of food. The ambience is very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice vacation away from work

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The hotel generally meets our expectation to Four Seasons. The room is good and the view is spectacular. The Thai massage is the best Thai massage that I've tried so far. Hotel staff are generally friendly. However, the staff at the breakfast place in our last day were not very friendly. The guests in the next table also had the same feeling since I heard they were complained about the staff. But most of the staff in the hotel were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

細心,貼心的酒店

Posted May 28, 2016
Check in 那天,酒店會好細心的已將房間的冷氣開好等你入住,每一次出去,都會問你去那裡,同你安排好交通,唯一的缺點就係離市區有點遠,每一次出去都要40分鐘左右,如果不是自駕的話,就真有點不方便了。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The most fascinating resort

Posted Jan 22, 2016
I loved the service, the experience was one of its kind.. I stayed three nights for my birthday and I got super special service and upgrade l.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect family trip

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
perfect private beach for relaxing
5 out of 5
by Nycky from Singapore

Wonderful Experience

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay as usual at Four Seasons !
4 out of 5
by Xiao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tal from Tel Aviv

Amazing resort

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
The resort is everything you can expect from a four seasons hotel and more, in every aspect the hotel was just perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Koh Samui

Posted Aug 21, 2015
What a lovely stay in four seasons koh Samui. Everything was perfect except the checking in receptionist was showing a little Bit attitude regarding to the travel voucher! But overall was excellent, amazing resort with very helpful and lovely staff, everyone is smiling and greeting you. Would definitely come back next time :)