Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very comfortable stay and great service. The restaurants are not that great though in terms of variety of food. The ambience is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A nice vacation away from work

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The hotel generally meets our expectation to Four Seasons. The room is good and the view is spectacular. The Thai massage is the best Thai massage that I've tried so far. Hotel staff are generally friendly. However, the staff at the breakfast place in our last day were not very friendly. The guests in the next table also had the same feeling since I heard they were complained about the staff. But most of the staff in the hotel were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The most fascinating resort

Posted Jan 22, 2016
I loved the service, the experience was one of its kind.. I stayed three nights for my birthday and I got super special service and upgrade l.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Koh Samui

Posted Aug 21, 2015
What a lovely stay in four seasons koh Samui. Everything was perfect except the checking in receptionist was showing a little Bit attitude regarding to the travel voucher! But overall was excellent, amazing resort with very helpful and lovely staff, everyone is smiling and greeting you. Would definitely come back next time :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bkk

Great hideaway in a lush environment

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Had a great and relaxing time there. Good service. Gym is also good with a boxing ring. Will defintely come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Isle of Man

Phenomenal - one of the world's great hotels.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Quite simply one of the greatest hotels on the plant. Serene surroundings combined with truly exceptional service from the wonderful Thai staff. They treated Dylan (our 3 year old son) like a prince. NOTHING was too much trouble and, unlike the formulaic service of other 5* hotels, the service here is genuinely friendly and always thoughtful. We can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kie

Perfect stay!!!

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: All the rooms are villa type with swimming pool and great balcony. The view from the lobby, restaurant, room is breathtaking.
Cons: Nothing we can think of.
Location: Great location, very quiet. 35mims from the airport.
We had our wedding in Four Sesons Koh Samui on June 7th. They made our special day perfect. Everything went well smoothly. Hope we can go visit there again on our anniversary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing service with a breataking views

Posted Oct 1, 2013
It's is the best Four Seasons I've ever stayed. The service and food were impeccable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sam from abu dhabi

nice hotel for relaxation

Posted Jul 5, 2013
Pros: location hotel staff and food
excellent experience nice people very good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

スタッフ、お部屋の設備、どれをとっても素晴らしい

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: 欠点がないので総合力でサムイナンバーワンのホテルだと思います。
Cons: 値段がやはりお高いです。
タイの良いイメージそのままのホテル。従業員のおもてなしが素晴らしい。常に笑顔でしっかりとこちらの話を聞いて対応してくれる。また部屋が非常にセンスが良く落ち着いて過ごすことが出来る。欠点のない良いホテルだと思います。