Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

nice service but it is not worth SGD 1500 per day

Posted Aug 25, 2017
nice service but it is not worth SGD 1500 per day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Overall a beautiful resort with amazing services and staff. Highly recommend it if looking for first rate hotel on Koh Samui.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

A Place You Never Want to Leave

Posted Jun 24, 2017
What an amazing place. You feel so zen that you don't want to leave. It's very secluded and it does has a downside to that. You are about 20-40 mins from the main areas if you do want to explore the town a little. Other than that, it was a very pleasurable experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent honeymoon experience!!

Posted May 22, 2017
Perfect view,facilities, and services! Worth the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had the best holidays ever

Posted May 17, 2017 on Orbitz
The best part of this resort was the staff... from the reception to the clean people. Micky from the restaurant was a gem!!! Def will come back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walnut Creek, CA

Amazing staff and grounds, peaceful and beautiful.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Everything, the spa, the staff, the food, the villa, five star all the way.
Cons: There isn't one thing that needs improvement.
Location: I didn't venture out from the resort.
I spent a 3 day weekend at the resort and loved it. The villa was amazingly private and serene. I felt the privacy, but loved that I could order something, get something from the mini bar, or get a buggy to the beach. The entire staff was friendly and welcoming, like family. The villa was cozy and beautifully decorated and the private pool, was bigger than I expected. Loved the resort, I even encouraged my daughter to honeymoon there next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thoughtful and fabulous property with great staff

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff and service experience are one of the best in the world.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't be beat!

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
If there were a 6 rating, we would give it. Absolutely fabulous experience. As good as the facility was, the staff was even better. Knew us by name everywhere we went. At first we were concerned about the problems that the hillside location would present for getting around but it was no issue. Transportation was promptly available at any time. Would return in a heart beat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden Paradise within Thailand

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Most beautiful beach in Koh-Samui, amazing facilities amazing hospitality, a hidden paradise within Thailand. We stayed in this resort last year as well and I remembered that it was extremely beautiful but once we arrived it exceeded my expectations. I have been many times to Thailand and in many different hotels, this is by far the best in Koh Samui and the surrounding area in every aspect of relaxation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very comfortable stay and great service. The restaurants are not that great though in terms of variety of food. The ambience is very nice.