Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Fabulous hotel. Stunning views every morning. Very kind staff, amazing food, beautiful & clean villas. Only consideration is location on island however the hotel provides shuttles a few times a day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Old and far away

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Big room but a little dated. You feel that 10 years this was a great place to stay. Staff was helpful and the shuttle service is a necessity. Pretty good breakfast.
Cons: A long UNPAVED walk to the beach and to anywhere really. Dated facilities, with a deserted feeling. We went to the happy hour and the poor guy was surprised someone came. Even though after serving our drinks he starred closing the place while we were still there.
Location: Nothing nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view and Nice villa

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The view
Location: To far
To sad and bad dive center. it was too far th an the city and the beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bucharest

Amazing views

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The view from the balcony, restaurant, the beach
Fantastic hotel with amazing views from the room, balcony, restaurant, pool, beach. Great breakfast. Amazing snorkelling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
die Aussicht vom Hotel war super! leider war das hotel schon ein wenig veraltet! zudem sind von den Zimmern zum Frühstück, Strand, Pool usw. unzählige Treppen zu steigen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Resort con buena ubicación

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Tranquilidad, servicio, ubicación y servicios como los de free shuttle al puerto
Cons: Las instalaciones de fontanería de la habitación.
El resort está ubicado en la parte sur de la isla. Las instalaciones son buenas, eso si, si no te gusta subir cuestas no es tu sitio, ya que está sobre terreno muy escarpado y para ir a la piscina, restaurante, las habitaciones, tienes que estar subiendo y bajando cuestas (en realidad, excepto en la parte de Sairee toda la isla es igual). Si puedes alquílate una moto y se resolverá este problema (150 baths el día).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本、つくば市

絶景を臨める、清潔で開放的なホテル

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: 部屋からの眺めと、従業員の接客が丁寧な点。
Cons: 水の臭い。
Location: 眺めはいいが、山の上にあり街へのアクセスが悪い。また、ホテル内の移動も坂道が急でしんどい。
●いい点 ・山の上にあるため、客室からの眺めが最高。 ・とてもキレイなプライベートビーチがある。 ・アメニティや冷蔵庫の水が揃っている。 ・従業員がとても丁寧で、どれだけ近距離でも荷物を持って車で送ってくれる。 ・虫が入ってこない。 ●悪い点 ・山の上にあるため、街へのアクセスが悪い。ホテル内の移動も坂道が急でしんどい。 ・水が鉄臭い。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We stayed 2 nights and didn't expect too much because of some reviews from other guest.our expericences were okay. The welcoming was warm and all the Personal is very kind and friendly! We didn't met one who didn't greet or smile! So well done!!' Breakfast was pretty good! They were the first hotel in Thailand who provided Nutella and peanut butter! We liked it. The serve all kind of eggs so yiu just have to order it! That was pretty cool!The only thing they can improve is to provide bred not only toast. The hotel is not the newest and you can see it especially in the rooms.We had the most trouble with the shower. For washing my middle long hair it was almost difficult because there was less less less water coming out of the brush.The bad is full of calk so you mention there they have problems with the water quality.We had a lot of ants in our room coming out of the tv cable. The sheets for the couches are dirty as hell. The beach was not that good. You can't go for swimming. My boyfriend and I cut out whole feets off because of the corals its dirty and unconftable at the house beach but you can walk 15 min to a pretty nice beach there are less people and it's a good snorkeling place. You have to be very strong because the back way is not that easy because of the hill We knew that theTe hotel is build in hills and that was fine for us. The shuttle inside the area worked pretty good and the view was amazing! You are in the nowhere that was the reason Why we Changed the hotel
2 out of 5
by GERARD from lyon

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
cet hôtel possède un magnifique panorama mais sa situation pentue fait que pour se promener a l intérieur de ce parc il faut être un peu sportif... pas de navettes intérieurs , petit déjeuner thai moyen les plages alentours sont très jolies et a visiter,personnel disponible