Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Magleby

Godt til få overnatninger

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Udemærket hotel til nogle enkelte overnatninger og til den pris. Hotellet var delt op i to og lå nogle gader fra hinanden, men det var okay. Hotelservicen var rigtig god, selvom vi manglede toiletpapir om aftnen og kunne af en eller anden grund ikke få noget. Værelset var ikke super rent og air con fungerede ikke optimalt.
2 out of 5
by frederic from Chatellerault

Hôtel de routard à prix élevé

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Sur l'île. ..cet hôtel est intéressant pour sa situation géographique. Vie nocturne intense. ... a déconseiller aux couches tôt....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anders from Oslo

One night on Koh Phi Phi

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel if your not planning on spending your time in your room. Decent beds, and good aircondition. The bathroom looks a bit worse than the pictures suggest, but all in all a functional bathroom and overall room. We had some issues with the locks on our door, but the janitor replaced the entire lock within half an hour of our arrival.
2 out of 5
by Oceane

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel un peu cher pour ce quil est .. Il se situe très pres du port et de tous les commerce mais paraît assez vieu et les bar en bas sont très bruyant jusqu'à leur fermeture .
3 out of 5
by Carole from Québec

Beauté naturelle

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Très beau à visiter Plusieurs resto boutique bars Plage à proximité du centre. Des centaine de bateau eau polluer
2 out of 5
by Alwyn from Spain

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Koh Phi Phi is a beautiful island but does not have it's own water supply only what can be bought in. Therefore water is recycled and the supply is not good! The main town where this guest house is can be very noisy until 4 in the morning. If you want a quieter stay go to the outer beach resorts.
4 out of 5
by Fernanda from Auckland

Absolutely fine

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
This was much better than what I expected after reading the reviews. Our room looked exactly like the photos and it was very clean and the bed was comfortable. It is a bit noisy at night because of the bars around it but the music stops at about one am and the location was soo good we didn't mind it. The wifi was a bit of a let down but I am finding out that is common in Thailand. Overall for what is on offer in Phi Phi I found it to be good value for money and would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Good location for shops, bar & restaurants
Cons: Wifi
Location: 'Party island' Be sure to go to banana bar & go right to the top. If you're after paradise go to koh lipe 😊
The location is good if you want to be close to everything. Short walk to party beach not great for swimming but you can hire a kayak. Short walk from the pier. (No one from the hotel will meet you, but it's not hard to find if you ask) If you prefer a beautiful beach then stay on Long Beach. The room is very basic and has a slight smell of damp but it's fine for a few days. Great AC, wifi ok but not great. (Banana bar & pirate bar had great food and wifi) View points charge so take money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that good

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Really small rooms, and The bathroom was really nasty. Sometimes The water in The shower smelled like egg. Only upside was The area. Close to the party, but you will need to sleep with earplugs.