Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seto, Aichi

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: 朝食会場では、スタッフのみなさんが笑顔で接してくれてきびきびと一生懸命仕事してる姿に感動しました。
Cons: トイレがwashletになればなおよろしいかと存じます。
Location: 友人の家もホテルに近かったのでよかったです。
3泊4日で泊まりましたが、とても気持ちよく スタッフのみなさんも笑顔で とても親しみをもって接してくれました。 お蔭でたのしい旅行ができました。  今回はマレーシア人で50年来の友人を訪ねてやって来ました。 三日間を家族総出で歓待してくれ、Bird Park, Isram Mosque, Central MareketやTwin Tower、独立記念公園など へ案内してくれて、Kuala Lumpurが第2の故郷になりました。 宿泊したホテルが素晴らしい対応でしたので余計にうれしくなって、今では Hilton Hotel さまさまです。 本当にありがとうございました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

普通に満足できるヒルトンホテル

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: ロケーションがよかった。道の向い側にスーパーがあったので、ビールなどを買いに行くのにとても便利でした。
Cons: 特になし
Location: ロケーションはよかったです。
WEB予約の段階ですでに喫煙室がなかったので、禁煙ルームで予約しましたが、チェックインの時に交渉したら、かなり渋っていましたが、最終的に部屋の種類を変えることで喫煙室に変えてもらえました。どうせなら気持ちよく変えてもらえたらよかったのにと思いました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

เงียบ สงบ เดินทางสะดวก

Posted Nov 24, 2016
โรงแรมเงียบ สงบ เดินไม่ไกลจากสถานี LRT Asia jaya ทีแรกดูจาก Map แล้วคิดว่าจะเดินไกลกว่านี้ซะอีก ^^ Staff น่ารักมาก สุภาพเรียบร้อย ยิ้มแย้มเป็นมิตร อาหารเช้าหลากหลาย (น้ำเต้าหู้อร่อยมากค่ะ อยากให้ลองชิม) ใกล้ๆโรงแรมไม่มีอะไรให้เที่ยวเท่าไหร่ แต่ก็หาของกิน ซื้อขนมได้ เพราะฝั่งตรงข้ามเป็นห้างอารมณ์คล้ายๆบิ๊กซี โลตัสบ้านเรา ของถูกด้วยนะเออ!!!! มี Subway KFC และร้านอาหารเปิดบ้างเล็กน้อย พอให้ฝากท้องได้ค่ะ สรุป โรงแรมดี สะอาด สงบ ตามมาตรฐาน Hilton พนง.ดี ยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใสเต็มใจบริการ แต่อยู่ไกลจากตัวเมืองสักหน่อย ไม่เหมาะสำหรับการกลับดึกค่ะ (ดึกๆเงียบมาก แต่มีไฟส่องสว่างตลอดทางเดินนะคะ) ปล. ที่หลายๆคนบอกว่าไม่ฟรี WIFI ตอนที่เราเข้าพัก พนง.เค้าจะให้ Code มาสำหรับใช้ WIFI ในห้องได้แล้วนะคะ เน็ตเร็วดีไม่มีปัญหาอะไรค่ะ
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Petaling Jaya

Poor room conditions, Nice hotel staff and lounge

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Executive lounge
Cons: Room condiiton, Smell
The room condition was too bad. There was smell from the bathroom. (But I guess if we asked for the change the room, they would arrange the new room.) We stayed at the Executive room so we could access to lounge, there breakfast and evening cocktail was great(I've stayed at the Double tree by hilton in KL, but better than there) Swimming pool was average, Hotel staff was considerate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

객실상태점검이 필요

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: 라운지 이용과 직원들의 친절 저렴한가격 호텔의위치가 중심이아니라 외진곳이러 조용하고 이용하는 사람 이많지는 않은듯
Cons: 객실 상태..오래비어있었는지 이불은 눅눅하고 하수구냄새가 심해서 투숙하는데 힘들었어요. 체크인하는데도 직원이 부족햇음. 엘레베이터가 보안하는 카드키없이 올라갈수있는게 불안햇음
Location: 근처에는 즐길게없음
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Booked a king bed and they tried to give me twin

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Room is big
Cons: The fridge is empty
Location: Quite good location
Everything is ok, except during checkin they tried to force me accept a twin bed room. After talking to a senior then I got the king bed room as booked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Friendly staff

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Construction site is directly opposite the hotel, around the area are a little restricted with things to do.
Cleanliness of the room could be better. Staff are very friendly which compensated the overall rating of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

Great stay, customer service oriented staff

Posted Nov 5, 2016
We were here on vacation. The hotel was selected due to location near LRT. You can walk out the door to catch train, which is what we did. Breakfast buffet had extensive selection. The gym facilities were very good, large variety and selection of cardio and weights. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and basic, Mozibul attended to us ensuring we had all we needed. I can't say enough about the staff...all of them really. The customer service at this hotel went beyond our expectations. Ismail and his morning serving staff were a pleasure to deal with. Thank you for a great stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Breakfast is below standard

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Room is clean
Cons: Service
Location: Depends on where u want to go, shopping malls not in walking distance.
There r two buildings in this hotel, when check in staff never told. I carried luggage to the wrong one can't find my room they only say. Fried eggs is tried up & out of shape still serve to guest, order to staff no response from them need to say two times even they saw u standing there?? Some dishes are empty never been top up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: 朝食は最高でした。
Cons: トイレットペーパーの補充が出来ていなかった。
Location: 開発中だから仕方ないと思いますが、道が穴だらけで危なかった。 もう少し近所に遊べるところが欲しかったです。
客室はとても綺麗で満足でした。 やはりヒルトンらしくしっかりしたホテルでした。 ジムを毎日利用しましたがとてもしっかりした設備でした。