Ratings based on 965 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Nice room for the price. Clean. No special things, but we were simply looking for a place to sleep before moving on. So exactly what we were looking for. THNX
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what I needed.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: The location.
Cons: The bed was not the most comfortable. I woke in the morning with a backache.
Location: The motel was close to eateries and shopping. Close enough to Purdue also.
The room was pleasant and clean. What staff I was in contact with were friendly and accomodating. The breakfast was satisfactory. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Hotel was in decent shape. The towels and sheets were cleaned but the walls were dirty and only the main traffic areas of the rooms were vacuumed. Under the desk and behind the doors were dirty. The bathroom had a bunch of hair on the floor from the previous customers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Hotel was a bit outdated. Expensive for the limited room benefits
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly fine

Posted Feb 25, 2017
I saw some negative reviews and was concerned, but the hotel was fine. There were cobwebs in the room but otherwise it was clean. Breakfast was standard and what you expect. Just wish they would get rid of the styrofoam cups and dishes. How hard is it to install a dishwasher for plastic bowls and eliminate the unnecessary garbage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Just okay

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Convenient location -- easy access off interstate and near restaurants.
Cons: Towels and bedding had old blood stains that had been laundered. They needed to be replaced along with torn sheer curtain.
Location: Convenient to interstate and nearby restaurants (Bob Evans, Burger King, etc.) and shopping (Walmart).
Pros: -large room -convenient location -soft bedding Cons: -torn window curtain, stained towels and linens -can only view tv from bed (can't view it from desk or sofa) -staff was not very friendly -toilet would only flush if handle was held down throughout entire flush cycle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
It was fine for a standard hotel. Everything you expect to be there, was there. Easy to find. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2017
However, I am disappointed that neither Expedia or the hotel sent me a final receipt. The hotel said Expedia would email it to me but I have not received one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Room was dirty when we arrived. Dirty rag and what looked like mold on the comforter of one of the beds. Front desk was not helpful or accommodating. When I asked to speak to a manager I was told one was not available so I asked for the manager to call me when available. Never received a call. This is a crap and nap if I've ever seen one.
4 out of 5
by Kristine

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
You