Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Beautiful Lafayette!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We had The Best experience with the staff at check in and check out!! The rooms are clean and comfortable beds! A very nice hotel with many amenities!! Thanks again! I will be back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from algeria

Nice Hotel with all commodities

Posted Aug 16, 2016
I stays in the hotel 10 days , the personnel is helpful and kind , the rooms are clean and well equipment ( AC, iron , TV, Fridge , cofee maker, hair dryer and a safe . The bathrooms are clean well , the hotel is quite and has all facilities inside . The only negative thing is maybe the breakfast which for me was not really interesting .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Nice hotel in Lafayette

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We stayed here to break up our drive from Gulf Shores. After a long drive with a toddler the staff was welcoming and helpful. My only complaint was the bass from the club was a little loud at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Jimmy, Hotel Management
Thank you for this wonderful review. I appreciate the kind remarks in regards to our staff service. I hope you have another opportunity to return in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Rooms are so thin. People next to us were loudly talking at 4 am.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Jimmy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great scores. I am sorry that you were disturbed by loud talking at this hour. We continue to find new ways to sound proof our guest rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick getaway

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Very clean hotel, with club 337 attached to it. I enjoyed my stay and will be returning shortly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Jimmy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great comments and scores. We are very excited that you were able to enjoy Club 337 during this visit.
5 out of 5
by Rosalind from Egg Harbor Township, NJ

Great location for attending family event

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for our son's graduation from LSU. The hotel was very attractive and the employees were exceptionally friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jimmy, Hotel Management
Thank you for this wonderful review. Congratulations on your Son's Graduation.
4 out of 5
by Jason

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jimmy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great ratings. Hurry Back!
4 out of 5
by Ron

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jimmy, Hotel Management
Thank you for these great ratings. Hurry Back!
4 out of 5
by Karl from Houston

Really enjoyed it

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Was great but I have 2 separate charges. 1 for $30 and 1 for $20
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jimmy, Hotel Management
Thanks you for these great ratings. Hurry Back! These "authorizations holds" will drop off in a few days if no charges were incurred.
3 out of 5
by Robin

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jimmy, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating this recent stay. We are always looking for a five-star experience. I hope you will give us another opportunity to gain your loyalty.