Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation Paradise

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Location and beauty
Cons: Coffee before 7:00
Beautiful location. Quiet. Very pleasant staff. Easy access to beach, airport, shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

☆★Amazing/最高の癒し★☆

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Koholaルームに3泊しました。 建物、部屋ともにアジアンテ-ストな雰囲気とハワイの空気を肌に感じることが出来、最高な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 特に海を眺めながらの朝食、海を眺めながらのシャワー(屋外/プライバシー有)、プールサイドからのSunsetは最高です。 また、オーナーのDanさんはとても親切です。私のお気に入りのB&Bになりました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, AU

Honeymoon to remember!

Posted Sep 3, 2015
This place is great, exactly what we were looking for. With 4 rooms we felt like we had the whole place to ourselves. We only saw other guests once in a week. Hundreds of geekos and a few frogs too. Great trip!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Views!

Posted Mar 19, 2015
We stayed here on our honeymoon and it was amazing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Minneapolis

1 Night in Hana

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is on a great property with terrific views and shared amenities, but the rooms leave something to be disered. Beds were not that comfortable and with no AC, the rooms can get warm if there's no wind (you also lose privacy relying on open windows to cool the rooms).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Seth from Brooklyn

Glad we picked Ho'oilo House

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
This place was tranquil and awesome. The owners are available for everything you need but invisible if you don't need them. The room was comfortable and the outdoor shower was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
LOVED this place and the owners
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean pascal from Canada

don't hesitate and book now!

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Awesome B&B, in a quiet neighborhood (yet close to Lahaina), despite the construction near by... Dan (one of the owners) is very friendly, always willing to help and to provide advice. The view from the pool is unique and should be taken advantage of both in the morning and at sunset. Breakfast is superb (unless you expect your daily beacon!). I would recommend this place for those travelling without kids!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniela from München

Wunderschöne Ruheoase

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Wir verbrachten hier wunderschöne und erholsame Tage. Die Zimmer sind sehr liebevoll eingerichtet, unser Badezimmer hatte sogar eine Aussendusche. Zum Frühstück gab es frischgebackenes Brot und frischen Obstsalat. Wer das Meer nicht in absoluter Nähe haben muss und ein Auto zur Verfügung hat, macht hier garantiert nichts falsch. Eine absolute Empfehlung von mir!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels