Ratings based on 4,171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Emily's thing

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We stayed at 3 Peaks Resort for Emily's thing and I definitely recommend it. The room was super clean, totally modern and up to date. No smells, or bugs, I'll definitely come back here again. Kim, at the front desk was also super sweet and courteous. Definitely recommend 3 peaks resort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy room!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Great room with extra room for watching tv and small kitchen. Great hot tub!!! Pool table in lobby was fun!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Friendly and attentive staff.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
We stayed overnight and we're glad to have stayed here. We arrived early and asked the staff if an early check in is possible if they have a clean room. The staff checked and did not hesitate to check us in since there is a room ready. Check in was quick and staff at from desk we're welcoming and attentive. Nice location, a short walk to a private beach and close to casinos and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet Friendly ❤️🐾🐾

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Kevin at front desk was so helpful and lovely person with everybody!! If in the feature they can offer breakfast it will be perfect!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Clean and spacious!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Spacious room, restaurants within walking distance, private beach 5 minute walk away, and easy parking.
Only 300 ft from a private beach on Lake Tahoe. Room was upgraded to a suite for free since we were celebrating our 52nd anniversary. Loved the stone work and the views. Very clean and very comfortable. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allyn WA

dog friendly

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: close to lake....nice off the main road location
Cons: hotel needs to let you know that dogs cannot go on beach anywhere it seems in Tahoe and noise is there from upstairs!! we had a ground floor room ..
Location: Casinos...shopping....
this was a clean very nice room just a short walk to LK Tahoe and close to Casino's and places to eat....Baja Fresh was great...got take out and went back to the room. BUT DO NOT TAKE DOGS TO BEACH...not allowed....hotel should let dog folks know all that seems Tahoe is not too dog friendly...micro waves are extra$$ per night..kinda odd...does have small frig....but overall I liked the room...nice TV... good bed....we would stay again...one draw back if it makes a difference to you...there is not a lot of insulation in the floor so you can hear a lot of movement upstairs...and upstairs shower
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Nice location. Close to everything, shopping, restaurants, lake.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carson City, NV

Nice hotel off the main drag.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The beds were wonderful with duvets and mattress toppers.
Cons: Needed a bottle opener in the kitchen. We figure somebody walked off with it. Otherwise the kitchen had ample utensils, pots and pans, plates and the
Location: Lots of shops and restaurants are nearby. There's even a Raleys grocery store close by see you can stack up if you were doing self catering.
We stayed in the suite with two king beds a kitchen dining area in the living area. It was quite comfortable and well appointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Beautiful!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
If I ever visit Lake Tahoe again this is definitely the place I would stay. Our room was spacious. The bed was very comfortable. The outside of the Hotel was very maintained and beautiful, and even offered picnic tables and BBQ's to use. It was within walking distance of a South Lake Tahoe beach where you could rent canoes, paddle boats, and other water crafts. It was also in a central location to other fun activities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great location, close to restaurants & shops.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great overnight stay! Very dog friendly! Friendly staff! Easy parking