Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely apartment, close to beach

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Great apartment exactly what is advertised, would recommend paying for a fan as can be uncomfortable at night. Everything close by.reception staff very helpful, pool bar staff miserable and rude. Not enough sunbeds if totally honest but can't fault room ect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kein schönes Apartment

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Cons: Unser Apartment (113) hatte nichts von dem,was im Netz an Bilder zu finden war. Da sollte etwas verbessert werde.
Wir waren nur für eine Nacht da. Aber das Apartment war nichts. Sehr dunkel und unsauber, alte ungepflegte Möbel, die Kochnische nicht appetitlich bis unbrauchbar, Bad hatte nichts schönes. Unser Apartment hatte nichts von dem,was im Netz an Bilder zu finden war. Zum Glück hatten wir es nur für eine Nacht. Den Rest der Anlage kann ich nicht bewerten, sah eigentlich gut aus.
4 out of 5
by Saoirse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi not available free in rooms or in lobby/reception area. Available for a fee only
3 out of 5
by frederic from Strasbourg

Pas cher mais ne pas s'attendre à des miracles

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Attention très très peu de chambres avec lit double dans cet établissement. Pas de climatisation (mais nous n'en avons pas eu besoin en mai). Chambres en RDC = aucune intimité avec les gens qui défilent devant. Chambres en étage intermédiaire = bruits de pas des voisins du dessus. 1 cafard dans la salle du petit déjeuner. Personnel extrêmement agréable et arrangeant (nous avons pu avoir notre chambre à 13h au lieu de 14h + à notre demande, ils ont attaché ensemble nos 2 lits simples.
4 out of 5
by Kristin Sten from Oslo, Norway

Serves its purpose, nice pool area for kids

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 3 weeks with husband and two kids 4,5 years and 6 months). Pool area is nice for the kids, kiddy pool at 0,5 meters and good size, "adult" pool from 0,90 to 2 meters depth, making it usable for our oldest under supervision. Pools are unheated so a bit on the cold side in March, but at least the kids will get out of the water after a while. We had a two-bedroom apartment in a corner, so not much noise except from the nearest apartments, but nothing out of the ordinary. One bedroom had twin beds 1 meter each, the other one large bed (1,6 meters. Ample storage for clothes etc in both bedrooms. Kitchenette on the small side but reasonably large fridge with a mini freezer. Microwave oven supposedly with grill functions, but we couldn't figure that one out. Electric kettle, toaster and coffee maker. 18 inch TV with several channels, including one Spanish and one English speaking cartoon/kids channels. A short walk to the beach, restaurants of all kinds and several shopping possibilities. The village is small enough that everything is within walking distance, so we only needed car seats for the kids for airport transfer and rental car excursions. Hotel provided a cot for the youngest without problems (standard travel/collapsible cot). Hotel restaurant was OK but somewhat bland, especially the pizza, but had different theme nights during the week.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and cheerful

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi only 5/10 privacy not too good. Room and balcony over looked by too many other balconies
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed the 5 weeks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kristiansand

Sentral beliggenhet, du får det du betaler for

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Relativt enkel standard. Harde, enkle og ikke veldig gode senger. Nylig oppusset bad. Rengjøring skulle være fem ganger, men i praksis tror jeg vi hadde rengjøring tre ganger i uka. Noe bråk fra fellesområder når en skal sove. Fint bassengområde. Enkel men god frokost.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Preston

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
A Sunny week away at the start of December. A very quite hotel just far enough from the main drag and the old town. Staff were very helpful and the cleaner very thorough.