Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great stay

Posted Nov 23, 2015
I stepped on a piece of glass in the shower. It was a larger piece. I did not get hurt but was rather disturbed. Also, the shower door came off the hinges while I was in the shower and I had to squeeze out painfully. The hotel management knows about these issues. Finally, paper thin walls. I heard everything and I will just leave that there. Front desk staff was very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bom hotel para pernoite a baixo custo, próximo da

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Custo Benefício..
Cons: Talvez o atendimento. Achei um pouco seco, mas nada que atrapalhe o relacionamento educado.
Location: A Localização é ótima, para que deseja visitar a antigas Las Vegas, Freemont)..
" O Hotel foi útil para a finalidade de pernoitar " ..
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to everything with lots to enjoy

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Had an enjoyable stay... Many reviews said this hotel was very loud and party like but i did not see that at all... Typical vegas night where i got in very late/early morning i slept well every time and it was very quiet.... I did stay mon - fri so not sure what the weekends are like but i would definitely stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from temecula, ca

Cute hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2015
I really liked this place however the noise was crazy the screaming and partying didn't stop until 4:00am. And the parking is a joke!! Great place for people who like to party!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Don't plan on sleeping!

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Great job on redoing the rooms, very friendly staff. Excellent location. They accept dogs and they don't put you in the worst room because of it.
Cons: That club area has to go if they plan on being any kind of hotel. Reduce the rate of your pet stay.
Location: Freemont street one short block away.
Great location to Freemount street, they accept dogs, though they charge an unreasonable amount for the pet for one night. but the worst part was the loud music being played from there outside club area until 5:00 am in the morning... It's like trying to sleep at a concert!
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Nice hotel to enjoy the Freemont St. Experience

Posted Oct 25, 2015
The hotel staff was very friendly. They even printed our boarding passes before we headed to the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Terribly noisy.

Posted Oct 24, 2015
There is a club playing very loud music in the backyard until 3am. Craziness!!!
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Fremont experience

Posted Oct 24, 2015
decent pool, has lots of oversized board games to play like chess and the pool tables were free. Different type hotel but okay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Bad location

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Horrible- there are two locations don't go down town- they didn't even have an entrance sign. there lobby consist of a table and laptop w/2 chairs. Over all impression a run down college dorm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Mesa, CA

The room was adequate for it's purpose

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable, lots of fluffy pillows, and I liked the bathroom products that they had. Also good hair dryer.
Cons: Better communication overall.
Location: The Fremont District was fun and entertaining. There were many places of interest and great photo opportunities!
The check in desk looked like a card table set up with a computer on it. Overall it did not seem very professional. Even at the cheapest hotels that I've stayed at they have a "counter" to check in. It was confusing that there were two different hotels and I ended up taking the wrong elevator at first. This was not clearly explained to me. When I finally found the correct building and door to enter, there were no signs directing me to where the elevator was to get to the rooms. I was annoyed that it was not obvious and I had to ask an employee at the bar. The room was clean and modern looking. There was no phone so if I needed anything or had a question, I'd have to leave the room. The blinds did not close all the way so at night there were bright lights from a neighboring hotel shining through and I had to sleep part of the night with a pillow on my head. I was especially upset about the parking, or lack of parking. I came in the first night and found that all the spaces were taken and there was no additional parking. It was hard to locate free parking among the bright lights and people walking around so I ended up having to park in a garage that cost $12 per night and was about a block away. I had to walk through the "Fremont Experience" to get back to my room. It was interesting and exciting but I was dead tired and frustrated at that point so it only made it difficult to navigate my way back to the hotel.