Ratings based on 3,801 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

people smoking weed outside

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: none
Cons: tear down the building and rebuild
Location: mall nearby
bathroom was dirty doors dont lock people smoking weed outside ac do not work just awful awful awful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and safe.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The security was the best that we have experienced. We felt very safe and comfortable and were very happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Plumbing needs work

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Everything worked but the shower head and line were loose in the wall. The toilet in our room was not bolted down tight to the floor so it rocked. In one of the public restrooms in the casino area a couple of the faucets were loose and moved around as you turned them on. They just need a plumbing company to come through with some wrenches and caulk and tighten everything up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel. Great staff. Good resturant selection.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: People and location
Too much trouble with getting wi fy going. Construction noise above my room annoying. I know, I should not be in my room hearing it, should be out in the casino.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
under current renovations on certain floors. beds in room way too soft.. broken down.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Near shopping

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Quiet with comfortable bed. Good food. We tried buffet and almost everything was hot. Clean with great service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

prepaid reservation

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: no comment
Cons: if they reservation is prepaid for 5 days and I arrive on the third day my room should still be available.
Location: it was okay
I had a prepaid reservation for 5 days. My flight was cancelled and I could not get there for the first night. I called and let them know that I would still be coming in the next day. When I got there they told me that my room had been cancelled. I protested that it was paid for 5days and they said we still cancelled it. When I told them I had called because of flight delays they said okay let me find you a room. They said they was going to move me to a Junior suite because they only had rooms with one bed left. ( I had booked a double). I said the one bed would be fine, but they insisted that the suite would be better. It was noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maine

Slow check in

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Biggest complaint i have is only 1 clerk at night. After a long day if travel checking in wad very slow. Then we found old cigarette butts in drawer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from porterville

No title

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Good clean hotel great entertainment lot of different gambling options and cheap booze
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great deal and location.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Security check at hotel and pool entry.
The hotel was a great deal, clean, lots of entertainment activities, good security, and so much outlet and mall shopping nearby.