Ratings based on 3,893 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LTS88

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Clean, new, bowling and movie theatre ans so much to do without being on the strip
Cons: no mini fridge and no in room safe, it's a nice plus to have both those items.
Location: Plenty of restaurants, shopping with Mall nearby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
I got to the hotel late night and nobody attended the front desk and after 5 min someone came not nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Easy to get to,had food truck event which was great.
Just remodeled, staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olds, Alberta

Very relaxing place to stay.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Variety of places to dine before going away from the hotel, theatres, entertainment, bowling etc. Close to shopping malls. Excellant security.
Cons: Long line ups to check in. Should have a ramp at the hotel elevator entrance.
Location: Tons of shopping and all kinds of food places if you venture out of the hotel.
Rooms are clean & spacious. Very nicely renovated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Pleasant Stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Cost of hotel, restaurant selection, buffet selection and price.
Cons: Softer beds, mini fridge and coffee maker in room, more reliable wifi, better air filtration as it was quite smoky on the Casino floor.
Location: Ross, Wal-Mart, Target, Burlington Coat Factory, DSW,
Hotel is pleasantly decorated and in a good location for a bit of shopping. Check-in was easy, however they neglected to tell us that they were charging us a resort fee for every night, they didn't update the rooms for wifi (included in the resort fee) or telephone access so we had a couple of days without access and then spotty service afterwards. The rooms are a decent size, we stayed in a room with 2 Queens, the beds are a bit on the hard side, the pillows were extremely fluffy but we were able to get flatter ones upon request, the bathroom had rust stains in several places, the TV/Dresser combo was tall and narrowish, aside from that there was a small table, 2 kitcheny style chairs and a single bedside table. There was unfortunately no fridge or coffee maker, understandable I suppose, but it would have been nice. The buffet restaurant was great, the selection and price were extremely reasonable. Starbucks had great service and product availability. The Sunset Cafe was very good for both service and food quality (the Breast Cancer Fund Cupcakes were delicious). We enjoyed 2 movies at the theater and would highly recommend the experience as the chairs are electronic recliners and there are only 5-6 rows of seats in each theater which makes it very "cozy". Valet parking was very fast and reliable. The bellhop services were fast and courteous. Upon check-out we had some unexplained charges on the bill, however reception was quick to fix them once pointed out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel casino

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Nice clean rooms off strip easy car parking shame pool was closed 2 of the days we where there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware of hidden fees.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: A lot of needed security was there since there were some shady characters in parking lot.
Cons: After you have paid room and resort fees, they charge you with an ammenities fee at checkout. Shady.
Location: Mall across the street
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Great place to stay. Very clean and beautiful room, staff is very nice and accomodating and the room is mostly quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR


Posted Oct 5, 2016
Cons: eh small wait when I first checked in.
Location: Lots of things nearby. Stores and food etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: The convince of all things available there.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We rent a car so, we find it easy to access all activities and get to the LV strip.
The day we left 9/23, I went to the lobby at 5am to print my boarding pass. I was having trouble with the computer and the young man working the desk helped me and printed it for me. He was great.