Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from veneto

Ci ritorniamo da tre anni

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Lo abbiamo scoperto grazie ai suoi prezzi accessibili, l'abbiamo provato e ne siamo rimasti incantati. Da provare!!!
4 out of 5
by Ran from Atlit

good plus

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
vacation in Slovenia with the kids, 40 minutes driver from most of the north attractions. the hotel is very nice, nice kitchen and rooms. old TV, air condition work only if all windows are close, and it located only in the leaving room, so if the parents wants to sleep with open window so the kids cannot enjoy the air condition. little disterbing
1 out of 5
by Annemarie from Dublin, Ireland

Be sure this is where you want to stay!

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
We booked for three nights but left after just one night, forfeiting the money paid for the three nights. Be sure this accommodation is what you are looking for....it is not a quiet alpine resort but actually a noisy water park with accommodation beside it. The food is especially bad and is self- served in a canteen. All we could eat at dinner was tomatoes, lettuce and potatoes...the remainder of the food was badly prepared and presented. As other reviewers have mentioned, there are many rules and other features which make it an unwelcome and unattractive place to visit. For families with young children who enjoy the pool games and endless music by the pool, then maybe this is a good place for a short trip. For people who may like to relax by the pool, or relax/ read on the balcony looking at the lovely view, this is not the place for you. When we checked out early, I didn't really want to give my reasons but was pressed to do so. The receptionist then called a manager who was very abrupt, did not apologise and certainly did not offer any money back.
4 out of 5
by Karsten from Holmestrand

Her kunne vi vært lenger

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Fin plass for familier. Husk å kjøp med mat. Det lokale kjøkkenet som vi benyttet var av relativt lav standard. Ellers var badeanlegget helt topp. Hyggelig betjening.
4 out of 5
by dalibor from Ljubljana

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Zelo lepo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

lækkert sted for familie med børn

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Venligt og imødekommende personale
Cons: Sovesofaen i stuen kunne godt trænge til at blive skiftet ud
Location: Dejligt beliggenhed midt i naturen
Lækkert sted med mange muligheder. Dejligt at se, at pool området blev rengjort hver dag.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun for nature lovers

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff , amazing nature setting , family friendly.
5 out of 5
by Irina

Второй раз туда же

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Абсолютно все понравилось. Приехали уже во второй раз
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cavalieri

Bella struttura comoda e nella pace assolua

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Sono stato 3 notti, tutto ok, piscina, terme e colazione ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kaunista Sloveniaa

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Kylpylähotelli kauniissa maisemissa. Sopiva kiintokohta vaelluksille, joiden jälkeen voi rentoutua kylpylässä.