Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was ok

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: the place and people server also quiet
Cons: The food breakfast
Location: location is good
was ok but air condi-take time,bed ok,need change blanket.Breakfast ok too
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Good for overnight stay!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, quick check in and out and location.
Cons: Toilet, mattress need to be replace
Location: Driving distance to everything
In a fair term, you got what you paid for. Staff was nice and friendly, and quick check in and out. Location is driving distance to everything. Facility is time for update. Our room has leftover food in the refrigerator and toilet wasn't clean and drained very, very slow. The room is comfortable and clean but outdated. On the other hand, we liked the motel provided continental breakfast and AC works great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nampa idaho

False advertising

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We reserved room month in advance...picked this one because it had a pool...but it was closed while staying there...hotel staff totally not helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Very nice. Excellent staff. Quick easy breakfast. This review is too much
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hotel room had a terrible smell. Stains across floor. Sheets smelled of cigarette smoke. Pool was filled with algea.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
A lot of people just hanging around the motel, pool was dirty. Walls and carpet were very dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Cedars Inn

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Bathroom was dirty especially around the toilet and floors. Shower went from scalding hot to ice cold every 30 seconds. They only gave us 2 towels and the comforter stunk horribly to the point we didn't use it. Not very happy about my stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fernwoo idaho

Not impressive

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I have been in cheap hotels before and by far this was probably the worst. First off for a non smoking room the room reaked of old age and smoke. Taking a shower was a challenge because the water temperature would get hot then cold then really hot and cold ,even when I adjusted shower temp handle. The beds were very uncomfortable. And there continental breakfast was extremely lack luster.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

HORRIBLE! SLEEP IN YOUR CAR!!!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The photos are deceptive. This is a flop house/drug dealing sewer pit. I paid online, drove up, front desk rude, looked at room - filthy walls, floors, broken furniture. Returned key card and checked out. The one time I didn't read the reviews- Don't go there. It is not safe for a woman traveling alone. I've traveled around the world and am very adaptable but this was the worst of the worst!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: The coffee served with the self-serve cereal breakfast was good.
Cons: Attention to detail by the cleaning crew and making simple and inexpensive repairs.
Location: Garbage pickup at the bar next door is at 6:30 am on Tuesdays. The river and levee trails are nearby.
The hotel staff spoke the minimum number of words to me during my stay, they were not friendly at all. The room smelled odd. The air conditioner was noisy and ran non-stop, which almost drowned out the constant noise of the other guests. The bathroom was a disaster. The towel rack was broken. Paint bled from the walls onto the wet towels that were hung on the remnants of the towel rack. Due to the lack of an exhaust fan, the bathroom had mildew on the walls. The toilet had diarrhea splashes on the underside of the seat from some previous guest, that went uncleaned for the duration of our stay.