Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nothing like the description.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Bad hotel, bad location, dirty horrible room. What more can I say.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Westside

Won't stay there again.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: There was a Dutch Bros nearby, only perk. Only stayed there because there were limited rooms left near WSU.
I was skeptical about the "we comply with the drug task force" sign on the front desk sign when we checked in to what the front desk clerk said were the last two rooms. It was late, so I didn't look closely at the room my girls were in, but our room had a broken door handle so my son couldn't even open it. The side chair was so grossly stained looking we wouldn't put our clothes on it. Both rooms had a "odor masking cleaner" smell to them. Our lamp/outlets on the bedside table didn't work. Most disgusting, there were little bugs crawling on top of the toilet tank. I would have requested a room change had there been one to move to - not that I thought it would have been a big improvement. It was a cheap motel, and I was willing to overlook things being dated etc, but it was bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Carpet was filthy. NO toilet paper in room. Mattress had food stains down the side and onto the box springs. Non-smoking room reeked of smoke. Thank goodness for a great air conditioner as it helped clear the air. Staff was AWESOME.. very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
To the point that we were uncomfortable. Hair on the bathroom wall that wasn't mine or my husbands. I went as far as to buy cleaning stuff and a new pillow to make it more tolerable. Even though both nights were paid for we took our stuff out and didn't stay the second night. Not to mention the local "tenants" being rude and loud. The owner/management should truly be embarrassed to let people pay to stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Disappointed

Posted Oct 3, 2016
From the start, disappointment. They did not have my reservation I booked with Expedia, but the clerk did find us a room to stay in for two nights. You could tell at one time, the door had been kicked in as the door jam was damaged around the deadbolt area. The bathroom shower was very dirty. The shower curtain had mold all over the inside, the water was either scalding hot or cold out of the shower head and water was leaking out of the tub spout from behind the wall. I found a used bath towel hanging on the back of the bathroom door. The detached sink area was also dirty with hair in the sink drain. Needless to say, I will never stay there again and would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from western WA

don't be deceived by picture

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: convient location
Cons: everything
Bed was comfortable - other than that - non-smoking room very smelly, garbage never emptied, bed not made up for last night, towels never restocked
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Snohomish County

Fine for what you pay for...

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Inexpensive.
Location: Several bars right there.
You can't expect a luxury motel for the cheap room rates here, but for a place to crash, it's ok. Stayed there two nights. Everything worked fine, was clean, and the beds were ok for comfort. Typical postage stamp size bath towels, the sink handles mislabled...hot water right, cold water left...and there was no housekeeping done to the room during our stay. There are three bars a few yards across the parking lot that provide some excitement and noise, plus the location in this industrial part of Lewiston is none too scenic...you get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms, courtesy of staff.
Location: Good location.
The room had a nasty smell. Bought air fresheners, but the nasty smell over powered the air freshener. Girl at front desk needed drivers license at check in. I forgot to ask for it back and girl at counter forgot to give it back. Didn't notice until later that I didn't have my license. Girl at front made no attempt to contact me to let me know she still had my license. I didn't notice until I needed my license later.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only go if you have to

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The shower had hair in it and wasn't clean. The tiles in the bathroom have water damage and there was no blow dryer. I won't be going back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Don't go here

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in room was paid in advance. I was told my credit card would just be on file. No charge for incidentals. The charged my card 53.99... No explanation.