Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
It was great they allowed us to check in much earlier than we're suppose to and they respected our privacy when requested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Only thing from preventing a perfect score is the small pillows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for UK basketball games!

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: If you are attending a University of Kentucky basketball game, the location is perfect since it is connected to the arena.
Location: The location was also great for the downtown restaurants.
Overall our experience was good. Our only complaint was that when we arrived, there were no rooms of the type we reserved that were clean and ready for occupancy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good time

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Enjoyed our stay kind and helpful staff good food good time would liked to spend more time there would like to return sometime
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location for game time,

Posted Jan 9, 2017
There is no need to ever have to get in your car. Plenty of different foods and activities in the hotel or adjoining areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
I usually stay at the Hyatt when visiting Lexington. Although my stay was great, as usual, the toilet was stained yellow. My first impression was someone had not flushed or housekeeping had not cleaned it but when I flushed it, I noticed the actual bowl under the water was stained yellow. For such a nice establishment, that made the room look dirty. Besides that, everything else was fabulous as expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
The room wasn't serviced at all. The cleaning lady had time to be in the hall on a personal cell phone but not service our room. The room was excessively noisy as it was overlooking the bat area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel reasonably close to Singletary.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Everything WORKED. No burnt-out light bulbs, dead wall sockets, etc. - everything functioned as it should.
Cons: Room cleanliness, more helpful desk staff. These were MINOR - insignificant to overall rating.
Location: Singletary Center (venue) on UK campus.
Front desk staff were efficient. Room was fine. This is a great place to stay for visits to downtown Lexington or to venues on or associated with the UK campus, some great restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Nice visit, very convenient for U.K. Basketball game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Great hotel attached to Rupp Arena

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The hotel staff was so nice! Everything we needed was taken care of right away.