Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield, mo

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Convenient to downtown activities. Larry who drove the shuttle was excellent! Would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NWA

They need to get it together

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: They need to get their act together. Fix the elevators and get an appropriate staff to handle the morning rush.
Cons: FIX THE ELEVATORS. It's been nearly a year.
This was the fourth time I've stayed there and the only bad experience. The elevators are being worked on, same as they were 6 months ago when I stayed there. They are extremely slow. To the point where it makes one late to work, appointments, etc. I was on the 5th floor and it took almost 10 minutes for the elevator to even come to my floor. My key was working but my door would not open. At all. It would flash green but not open. I had my hands full with my briefcase and coffee. I tried to call the front desk with the "courtesy" phone in the hall, but it was broken. I waited for another 15 minutes for the elevator to come to me to go to the lobby. The guy up front said that he didn't know what to do, and I should "pull up" on the handle. He did say security would be with me as soon as they can. He wasn't rude, just very overwhelmed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis Tn 38141

Pictures were deceitful

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The e check was great but everything else was. Not. I would have like to have better parking and the garage parking is awful as well as the attendant that works evening shift . I will not stay there never nor recommend this hotel to anyone. The carpets need cleaning as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel had character and the HHonors benefits were really nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Top floor, city view

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Tiny room with leaking ceiling stains. No refrigerator. Balcony door takes a full grown man just to get it open. Bathroom was nice though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shreveport Louisiana

Very nice Hotel, rooms clean and quiet, food was d

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Very nice Hotel, bed and room was clean and comfortable, and quiet. We ate dinner and breakfast cause the food was delish. At the check in you get a free cookie!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Good location, nice views of the river, staff was very friendly including the shuttle drivers.
Cons: The AC was either blowing too hard or off and the room got too warm before the AC would come back on. Te only place to sit was on the bed.
Location: Submarine tour and trolley tour were great.
rooms were a bit small. Elevators are slow. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Kids enjoyed the pool. Had a few issues in the room (towel rack fell off a few times and toilet seat came off). Able to fix all without much trouble. At check out we informed staff of room issues and they comped our parking and bar charges before we left. Thought that was a fair exchange.
5 out of 5
by Kennedy

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
SIMPLY THE BEST