Ratings based on 689 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock AR

Water conservation needed

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Some think of resource conservation while at home only thinking that it's ok to waste our natural resources because we didn't pay for it. In reality we do pay for it in the cost of the room rental. While this hotel is top notch in service, comfort, and amenities I was amazed that one waste stream seems to be completely ignored. This place is a perfect candidate for in line water heating and here's why: Every time we used a faucet weather it be the wash basin or shower it took an average 7 minutes to feel warmth from the hot water taps. After an additional 3 to 4 minutes the water would be fairly hot. Conservatively estimating 4 gallons of water per minute at 10 minutes = 40 gallons X 5 times a day =200 gallon X 100 rooms = 20,000 gallons = 365 days = 530,000 gallons. A lot of wasted water that also carries a treatment expense. IMOHO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
It was good. Nice view of the river! The staff was friendly whenever we interacted. And the cookies at check in are always delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield, mo

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Convenient to downtown activities. Larry who drove the shuttle was excellent! Would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NWA

They need to get it together

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: They need to get their act together. Fix the elevators and get an appropriate staff to handle the morning rush.
Cons: FIX THE ELEVATORS. It's been nearly a year.
This was the fourth time I've stayed there and the only bad experience. The elevators are being worked on, same as they were 6 months ago when I stayed there. They are extremely slow. To the point where it makes one late to work, appointments, etc. I was on the 5th floor and it took almost 10 minutes for the elevator to even come to my floor. My key was working but my door would not open. At all. It would flash green but not open. I had my hands full with my briefcase and coffee. I tried to call the front desk with the "courtesy" phone in the hall, but it was broken. I waited for another 15 minutes for the elevator to come to me to go to the lobby. The guy up front said that he didn't know what to do, and I should "pull up" on the handle. He did say security would be with me as soon as they can. He wasn't rude, just very overwhelmed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis Tn 38141

Pictures were deceitful

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The e check was great but everything else was. Not. I would have like to have better parking and the garage parking is awful as well as the attendant that works evening shift . I will not stay there never nor recommend this hotel to anyone. The carpets need cleaning as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel had character and the HHonors benefits were really nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Top floor, city view

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Tiny room with leaking ceiling stains. No refrigerator. Balcony door takes a full grown man just to get it open. Bathroom was nice though.
3 out of 5
by Jann

Booked room not received

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
I did not receive the room I booked. I typically love this hotel for location to downtown Little Rock.
5 out of 5
by jp from LR

Super clean amd Quiet

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
excellent
5 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels