Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

College Graduation

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: It was convenient to the airport and had a nice restaurant and bar. The food was good.
Cons: The door locks. One way into the room just had a safety latch on it and the door didn't lock. The other door locked.
It was a fun stay. I got to be with family and celebrate a college graduation. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Elizabeth at the front desk was awesome. This hotel is very keen on reaching out to thier guests via text or email. Great training.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Beautiful with Convenience features

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Pleasant, clean and has helpful staff.
Cons: The loud heater unit in the room.
Location: Very close and super convenient to the airport! Oh and a gas station is across the street to refuel your rental car.
Let's start at the beginning. Check in was quick and easy, the Front desk guys were very pleasant and also helped me locate the local Rock radio station. Very friendly guys. The Room was clean and comfortable with nicely designed room fixtures. The microwave and refrigerator were perfect for my leftovers. Dinner at the in-lobby restaurant "Boston's" was delicious and reasonably priced. It was Tuesday Karaoke night and quite entertaining. The heater in the room was a problem. When it kicked on it was very loud and woke me periodically throughout the night. My room was on the 3rd floor (ground level in the back) next to the exit door, so it was a little loud in the morning when people left through that door. The morning breakfast buffet had everything you could want; eggs, bacon, french toast, fruit, cereal etc. The waitress was attentive and I was able to charge it to my room. The center Atrium was just beautiful and nicely decorated for Christmas. It was a pleasure just walking through there to get from the restaurant back to my room. Check out was easy too. No issues. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: the room was very comfortable and pleasant to be in. I enjoyed the dddecor.
Cons: The menu in the restraurant.
Location: I chose this hotel because it was right next door to the airport.
really did not care for the restraurant The food was all fast food..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Smith

Great Customer Service!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
After leaving on the hotel shuttle and getting through airport security I realized I left my phone in my room. I called the hotel and immediately they sent someone to my room to retrieve it. Before I was able to get outside of the airport to meet them, they were there. They really saved me and I really appreciate their prompt and courteous service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The person that checked us in was great helpful kind and witty but others at the front desk were not welcoming did not have smiles seemed as though they did not like dealing directly with customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Close to airport

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Four or five minutes from airport. Nice restaurant /bar connected to hotel lobby. One minute from interstate going into the city of Little Rock. Staff was nice and welcoming. Only one issue - staying on the fifth floor was an adventure getting from the room to the lobby. Confusing design but otherwise nicely put together. I would suggest this hotel to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Convenient to airport

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Air conditioning is too noisy.
Location: The airport is nearby.
The hotel did not offer the wifi password when I check in. The HVAC blower was very noisy, and came on repeatedly during the night, making it hard to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted May 3, 2016
Close to airport. Charged us $15 flat fee for parking one week
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Lovely Hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2016
I travel for business, moving from hotel to hotel. This one is really nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2016 by Krista, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful comment Andrea! We hope to hear from you again soon