Ratings based on 1,279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great food, friendly staff.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: good food, nightly entertainment.
Cons: more variety of beers, walls were thin, could hear the neighbors sometimes.
Location: Right on the beach, walking distance to San Jose.
we had a great time here. The nightly entertainment was fun. Alejandra makes excellent Spanish coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Enjoyed the time. The nighttime entertainment was very good Had a great time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for kids

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Kids stuff, pizza place, location
Cons: Service, lock situation
Location: Try the padlenaord trip to the arch with snorkeling from HIgh Tide.
Diaappointing checkin. No locks available for the room safe. Had to be put on the waiting list. ac and phone did not work. Fixed AC to work, but very noisy. Next day fixed it properly, but not restful, although good beds. Italian was horrible. Breakfast buffet was great. Normal dinners were fine. Fire show at the white party was reqlly fun. Water park for kids was great. nice breach, but not swimable. Did see whates breaching.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Really enjoyed Marco Polo and Panchos for dinner. Staff was very friendly and helpful throughout resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tooele, Ut

Great hotel right on the beach..

Posted Feb 2, 2016
We stayed 7 Nights. Beautiful beach and wheather was prefect.We had ocean front room, morning coffee on the patio was amazing. the resort was clean, they kept our fridge restocked. lots of places to eat and the drinks where great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city utah

Great ocean front room

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: It was clean and workers so friendly Omar at front door was so helpful and great
Cons: Food could have been hotter
Location: This was close to San Jose Del Coco great shopping and fun town
Food was ok Italian resturant was amazing other food was good Rooms were clean and great but hard bed Told time share we were not interested and they left us alone Over all great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: All staff was very friendly, great atmosphere overall it's a fun and relaxing place to vacation at.
Cons: Food can be better it gets boring tasting same breakfast everyday. Needs to have more variation. Overall it was good.
Location: Location was great next to beach and stores.
Our time spent at this hotel was Awesome!!! Has a great kids pool area. If you are traveling with kids this is the best place to stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from youngstown, ohio

Great concierge

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Arturo our concierge was excellent
Cons: The food at the buffet
Location: Small town of los cabos is very nice yuu feel safe
Every thing about this resort is excellent. The food the service staff and location are all the best
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

agradable esta cerca de la playa

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Cons: calefacción en las albercas
lo único malo es que las albercas están heladas, pero en general todo esta muy bien, la comida es buena y el personal es muy amable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from py

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Great vacation.. thanks to the hotel And the staff