Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Good breakfast. Room was clean , noisy neighbor though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis In

Room was not cleaned from guest before

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Staffing and maintanance
The first issue was the door lock did not work with the key provided. I had to make 4 trips to front desk and the desk clerk could not even get the door to unlock. When they finally did get the door to unlock. The room was a total mess. The room was unclean and the beds were unmade. The location was totally understaffed and the manager was not at the location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: na
Room hot. A/C not cooling. A lot of noise coming from the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ray city ga

Very nice motel

Posted Sep 3, 2017
My only complaint would be, I hate those little pillows on the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The room was clean. Appears to need updated. Especially the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Very nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The bed. It was so comfortable.
I was very comfortable here even as a single female traveling alone. I would add that there were people (men) more or less hanging around the entrance on regular basis who seemed to be just socializing and that detracted from the secure ambience that I look for when I'm traveling.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Hotel looked great, but had some problems

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: It was very well decorated and set up nicely. The breakfast was nice. Most of the room was clean except the bedding. It was quiet for the most part.
Cons: The bedding looked like it had not been changed. They need to keep up on pool maintenance. That was disgusting.
Checking in everything looked fine. We decided to go swimming in the outdoor pool and found it was full of dead insects. I tried to use the pool skimmer, but there were way too many and lots on the bottom. When we pulled down the sheets to turn in, there were foreign hairs on the fitted sheet and no top sheet. The comforter had stains on it. I went down to the desk to tell them the bed was missing a flat sheet and a few minutes later they dropped off a flat sheet which I had to put on myself. We felt very uncomfortable, took off comforter and laid out our beach towels on the beds. Slept with just top sheets. The beds themselves were very comfy, but overall it was not a good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macon, GA

Okay for one night

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Room was nicely appointed and facility was well kept overall. We were on the first floor. Family on second floor had kids jumping, running and stomping from 10:00 - 11:30pm, which was very noisy in our room. Beds have a super-conforming cushy mattress that is GREAT if you sleep in one position all night. If you turn from side to side it is a struggle to move. My spouse slept well on his back all night long, I felt trapped and exhausted trying to flip from side to side. Pillows were awesome. Breakfast was just awful - grainy cheesy scrambled eggs, Enteman's style pastry, bad coffee - free but not worth it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The room was fine but man are those sheets scratchy!
3 out of 5
by Gene

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Trying to checkout quickly was not possible. No one at the front desk only a note saying they would return. Finally I looked for someone to help checkout.