Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Dated. In need of refreshing. Probably better during summer. Close to city, restaurants etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quebec

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Great staff and great location walking distance to every commodities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lost article...

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
left a black sweater in the room..it was never found! Called back the hotel twice since my return home... had JUST on pair of pants and ONE sweater for the next day... it was left there for SURE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Relaxing hotel on the lake

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: The maid service spoke loud in the morning.
Location: We went to see the fall folliage.
Stayed in October for two nights. This is our second time staying at this hotel. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the view of the lake was wonderful. We ate at the attached restaurant for breakfast and it was delicious. Would highly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver island

Great view, close to the beach.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly and the location and views were excellent.
Cons: Room size was small and television could be upgraded to something larger. Need to have a small fridge in room to keep beverages cold.
Room was clean and had great private access to the waterfront. TV was quite small. The room itself was small but comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Standard room is horriable.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
This hotel has good location, its room has different level, the cheaper one called "standard room", it is very clean BUT sound insulation is terriable, even you can heard your neighbour's breath.STANDARD ROOM locates in different building with others, it might be reconstructed from corridor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: right on the beach. Quaint and quiet
Cons: The bed could have been a little bit more comfortable
When I arrived late. otel and room key in a box. Was impressed!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
It was ok, they dont have a GYM... the rest was ok, friendly... ok for bussines, they have a small spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice stay

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Beautiful hotel very well located on the lake. Easy parking and not far from Magog.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with nice view.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
We only stayed one night as we were attending a wedding nearby but the staff went out of their way to accommodate us. We needed to checkin earlier than the normal checkin time because of the wedding and when I called to ask for an earlier checkin time the receptionist said that she couldn't guarantee it but would write a note asking for our room to be ready earlier and when we arrived the room was ready for us on time. I travel quite a bit and it was refreshing to arrive and find everything exactly as I had booked it and be able to checkin early as well. Thanks so much to the staff for making this happen.