Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seemed New and Fresh

Posted Sep 2, 2015
The hotel had a fresh clean look and smell to it. The bed was very comfortable and the room adequate. There was a nice selection of food choices at the breakfast buffet. Overall, great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Ok overall

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Booked 2 king rooms, gave us 2 double queens. Sheets were wrinkled to make me wonder if they were changed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Fransico CA

Great staff, great stay!

Posted Aug 9, 2015
The Hampton inn is one of my favorite hotels I have ever been to. The staff is amazingly warm and ready to help with anything. The hotel has a lot to offer from the pool to the gym and the amazing breakfasts this place is great! The gym has many different workout options and it is so clean and the pool is a good size. The breakfasts are always different in the morning and have so many options. My go to hotel when I visit and service is always fantastic. I would recommend this place to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable, quiet, clean,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Romance & Rest

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
After being away in the field,my husband decided that he wanted a last minute getaway in the middle of the week. He booked a room on the internet. When we appeared at the front desk the desk attendant was quite busy yet quick and friendly. Check in was quick. Room was much better than expected! Got to say this, bathroom is absolutely beautiful! Very nice comfortable beds that you just sink into. Nothing less than what I always expect from the Hampton Inn! Excellent romantic getaway!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted May 11, 2015
Great hotel with friendly staff. They have a good breakfast , if I had one suggestion, it would be to add Greek yogurt and berries.... Just me. Would definately recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Texas

Junction City KA

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Alex was very professional and customer oriented.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels