Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Shannon

Never Again at that location

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
They gave my room to some else, the room we got wasn't very clean, drunk fighting in next room. When cleaning the room towels were just set on sink instead of set up, made was half made as sheet was all wrinkled at bottom. Pretty sure they were not clean sheets to begin with. Went to check out and he didn't bother to say much. Was there for the derby and will never stay a that one again. Very unhappy all around.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

A truckers motel

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: The price
It smelled. The carpets are frayed. The bed was stiff. The sheets barely fit the mattress. It used to be a very nice facility when it was under different ownership. Sketchy looking clientale
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The pool was closed to guests but the workers children were allowed to swim, when we asked about it the guy said the heater was broken. The guy working during breakfast was very irritated and continued to use inappropriate language cursing about the other workers and how he gets no help while my children and I tried to eat. The breakfast was a complete joke. They vacuumed halls after 10pm and used blue tape to fix things in our room
2 out of 5
by Tracy

Clean but the bed was very uncomfortable.

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Will not stay again. The pool was very cold. Ran out of towels. Breakfast was bad. The check out took to long. The guy at the front desk was being very rude to people who were calling to make reservations. Very unprofessional.
5 out of 5
by Verna

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean rooms very friendly staff make you feel at home great value
1 out of 5
by Kevin

Not staying there again.

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hallways we're very dirty. Pool was freezing cold. Desk clerk was inattentive. Room keys didn't work. Rear entrance didn't lock. Snow removal was poor. Countertops we're sticky.
3 out of 5
by CHRISTINE A

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
The Baymont Inn and Suites turned out to be less than we had hoped, The whirlpool near the swimming pool did not work. The bathtub had stains on it. The heater was obviously very old as was the fan on the bathroom. I would not stay there again, nor would I recommend to others.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay here again!

Posted Dec 13, 2016
The hotel staff was incompetent and unfriendly. Lack of towels and breakfast items. Just a horrible stay - wont stay here again or recommend it to anyone, period!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels