Ratings based on 3,134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Great location and affordable

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Location and staff are absolutely fantastic Mahalo
Cons: Car park a bit cramped, someone bumped into my parked car
Location: Near airport, shops and food.also very scenic
Top location quiet rooms,friendly staff,near airport and shopping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H


Posted Oct 19, 2016
日本語は全く通じないホテルですが、スタッフがとても明るく、会う度に、アロハ・ハーイ・have a enjoyなどイロイロ話し掛けてくれる。ショッピングモールにも歩いていける距離でレンタカーが無くてもホテル近くにいる分には申し分ない。 ただし、近くに観光地がない為、車かバスでの移動が必須ですが30分から50分の移動で移動可能なコンテナヤード横のホテルです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent for a quick overnight stay.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Room was clean, staff were very friendly and helpful. Tante's restaurant next door had pretty good food, fast and friendly service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Close to what I needed

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Clean and nice sea breeze
Cons: All was fine
Location: Shopping malls, Fair grounds, airport, and on a major road that lets you to travel other parts of the island with ease.
The hotel was close to my needs. The restaurant at the hotel was excellent. The staff was great. The only problem was parking. If you return late you had to park in an area a distant from the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nanaimo

Helpful staff, clean facilities..close to airport

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the airport and shopping mall
Cons: Location. Near a homeless place . The big lot next door was home to many homeless
Location: There are malls for shopping, restaurants and it's 5 minutes to the airport
Room had all the amenities one would need for a short stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great Staff, Great Value

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Near Costco and the airport; good restaurant conveniently located next door.
We had to find a hotel for just one extra night due to the inability to shift our reservation on the timeshare over by one day. this hotel was close to the airport, they let us check in early, they let us keep our extra luggage in a room while we spent the day out & about (our flight was at 10pm), they have a room they let us use to freshen up before our flight even after we checked out (included a shower/bath, great after swimming). It also gave us the opp to repack after we bought more souvenirs before we left for the airport. It's close to Costco. It' family owned. And it has a nice local & casual restaurant adjacent to the hotel that served fresh food at a reasonable price. the only minuses were 1) the air con was inside the room was super loud and 2) There was no fan in the restroom so taking a hot shower made the mirrors all fogy and thus also nothing to hide the noise or rid smells you create :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kauai HI

Nice place to stay near the airport

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Clean rooms. Nice personnel. Close to the airport and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Kylee Hernandez, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Furniture Update

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Your Staff from check-in to Housekeeping
Cons: Furniture
Location: Restaurants, Shopping Mall, all within walking distance.
Need to update its Furnitures and TV. But the Staff and facility was awesome and so layed back it was well needed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 7, 2016
Way over priced for what you get, bed is so uncomfortable, ac unit noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Convenient location to airport for overnight stay.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Passing through Maui from Lanai. Needed hotel near airport. Nice hotel with spacious rooms, good restaurant, well manicured landscaping. Very helpful and friendly staff. This is the hotel of choice for locals.