Ratings based on 3,871 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Convenient place for a family to move around

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Was too early for my check-in and the staff was kind enough to ask if i would like to put my luggage at the concierge. Check-in check out was a breeze. Full-equipped kitchen with utensils made it easier to me to prepare meals for the kids. The room, esp the toilet area is spacious. Nice view from the living room area, i could even see Melbourne Star(in a distance). So high floor is gd(i was on 24th flr).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location close to all the everything

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great location, close to everything. Tram stop out the front giving access to Melbournes amazing tram system
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Well located with tram station just outside the hotel. Rooms are clean with free wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Good location where easy to access the restaurants and shopping mall from Hotel. However, Room's keeping has to take more serious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

就在火車站旁邊

Posted Nov 17, 2016
房間安排了最小的那間,不知道為什麼,但入住期間十分滿意,我會再來的。希望房間可以升級...........
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location, great room

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The curtains because they cross over one another when closed and blocked 99.9% of the light. The bed was so comfy and they had proper pillows.
Cons: N/A
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby as was the main shopping area.
The staff were very helpful throughout our stay. The room was comfortable and the bed was great. I liked the location as it was very central.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Cute and Classy Citadines

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Mother daughter Melbourne get away was amazing. Starting with check in to Citadines which was better than expected and a short walk or tram to the wonderful arcades of cafes and restaurants, shopping and artistic exhibitions. The Citadines is so central to everything, it's clean, comfortable, quiet and just perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value. Great quality

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Great price
Cons: N/a
Nice reception and great staff. The room itself was very clean and modern. Had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Great location, great facilities.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Right next to all the best shopping, Chinatown and the Southbank.
This was the first stay for our family in a Citadines hotel and we'd highly recommended it. Great location in Melbourne. The room was modern, clean and very well equipped for all of our family needs during our weekend stay. The staff were very helpful (not that we needed them much), the bedrooms weren't very large but plenty big enough for a weekend with a family of four (with 2 x teenage kids). The swimming pool was fantastic and we were lucky enough to have the whole pool to ourselves on the two occasions that we used it. The Japanese restaurant at the front of the hotel was excellent and provided room service if required. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service and location

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Love the two bedroom apartment that has two toilets and showers which is very convenient. Good facilities in the kitchen. Very tidy and clean.
Cons: Staff who answer the buzzer of the car park is rude and hung up before I finish asking.
Location: Location is ideal to a lot of good restaurants, especially Chinese food since we just minutes away from China Town. Tram 96 just right in front of the