Ratings based on 3,878 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Budapest

Perfect location, spacious room

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Great apartman hotel inside the Melbourne city loop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great hotel in the best location

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Third time to stay in the same brand hotel. This is the best! Very modern feeling and clean. Nothing to complain. The best thing about this hotel is it's location . Close to everything and you can walk around to anything you need within a few minutes. Tons of nice restraints nearby. I would choose this hotel than other big bend hotels even if they charge the same rate. This hotel is well worth the money I paid. I am very glad about my choice..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great CBD location near best part of Melbourne

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Great location with free public transport that gets you to key parts of city with ease.
Cons: Would have liked a view other than the next building.
Location: Fantastic location with major shopping centres within 200 m. One block via arcade to Chinatown and easy walk to Swanson and Russel St restaurants.
Business trip for 2 nights and very pleased with all aspects from reception, room size, quality inclusions and comfortable interior. Tram at front door in the city centre with close proximity to all attractions incl chinatown, Lygon St, theatres, restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Convenient place for a family to move around

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Was too early for my check-in and the staff was kind enough to ask if i would like to put my luggage at the concierge. Check-in check out was a breeze. Full-equipped kitchen with utensils made it easier to me to prepare meals for the kids. The room, esp the toilet area is spacious. Nice view from the living room area, i could even see Melbourne Star(in a distance). So high floor is gd(i was on 24th flr).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location close to all the everything

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great location, close to everything. Tram stop out the front giving access to Melbournes amazing tram system
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Well located with tram station just outside the hotel. Rooms are clean with free wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Good location where easy to access the restaurants and shopping mall from Hotel. However, Room's keeping has to take more serious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

就在火車站旁邊

Posted Nov 17, 2016
房間安排了最小的那間,不知道為什麼,但入住期間十分滿意,我會再來的。希望房間可以升級...........
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location, great room

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The curtains because they cross over one another when closed and blocked 99.9% of the light. The bed was so comfy and they had proper pillows.
Cons: N/A
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby as was the main shopping area.
The staff were very helpful throughout our stay. The room was comfortable and the bed was great. I liked the location as it was very central.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Cute and Classy Citadines

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Mother daughter Melbourne get away was amazing. Starting with check in to Citadines which was better than expected and a short walk or tram to the wonderful arcades of cafes and restaurants, shopping and artistic exhibitions. The Citadines is so central to everything, it's clean, comfortable, quiet and just perfect.