Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Near my brothers house
Cons: The room though non smoking still smells cigarette curtains need to be washed or changed. As needed.it took a while for ac to be cooled.elevator pls
I was charged twice with one room we stayed.luckily was able to catch when I called my credit card.if not then it's your gain.no elevator hard for people with heavy luggage to go up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anja from Recklinghausen

Zimmerausstattung schon älter, aber sehr sauber

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt sehr abgelegen, drumherum gibt es viele Fast Food Restaurants. Die Zimmerausstattung war schon älter, aber im sauberen Zustand.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannon from Harrah, OK

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
We went to visit with friends. The hotel was very clean and nice. Breakfast wasn't the best. I didn't feel like they offered enough. Breakfast was from 6 am to 9 am. I would go in at 8 and there was never anything left. But other than that the hotel was nice and the indoor pool and hot tub was amazing! The bed was amazing and there water pressure in the shower was amazing! They came in every day and made sure our room was cleaned and we were stocked on towels!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel comfort and closeness to the VA hospital

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
We try to stay here when my husband has an early doctor's appointment at the VA Hospital. Getting up at 5:00 am for a 6:00 appointment is so much better than getting up at 2:00 am for a 6:00 appointment! The rooms are very well maintained. I prefer the entrances to the rooms to be from the inside for security, and that's the case here. It's not fancy but it is comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shameka from tulsa

..

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
I first had a room at the extended stay.. Traaasshh.. Glad I drove the extra hour to my hometown in mesquite got the best service room and breakfast... Love the heated pool for weather conditions.. Recommend everyone to go..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

was not impressed

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
pool had scum on the bottom, when the kids got out to of the pool they had a bad smell (dirty smell)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlotte from Hearne tx

happy !!!

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
No complains just wonderful!!!!