Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesquite TX

Noisy plumbing

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The noisy plumbing was constant. Everytime someone in one of the other rooms would use water such as flush the toilet or take a shower, the pipes in the walls would shake and make loud roaring sounds. Also, the toilet in our room was off the base so everytime we used it we would have to hold onto the wall so we wouldn't fall off. Other than that the room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
The front desk was very slow in in checking us in. I waited at least ten minutes before they came back to nthe front desk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Halloween Fest Convention

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Close to where I needed to be.
Cons: Better Maintenance
Location: Convention
Pool and Hot tub was very dirty. Staff was slow to respond to front desk many times. House service was great. Lock bar on room door was busted, ironing board was missing, sink leaked on floor.
5 out of 5
by LaRosie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vonda

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very positive comfortable trip. Great service and location. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Good for the price

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
No really difficultes, but nothing that remarkable. Breakfast needs a boost.
1 out of 5
by Angela

Bad stay

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good location but terrible service I will not recommend no one to stay at this hotel
3 out of 5
by Lorraine

Terrible Customer Service

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
The person that took care of me was NOT friendly at all. The moment I walked in he was in a bad mood. He was snippy with not only myself but with my husband as well. Then he tells me that I need to make a deposit, which I told him I didn't have to make a deposit the last time. He started to argue with me & my husband. We didn't mind paying the deposit at all, but the fact that he a snippy mood the moment we walked in just ruin my stay for the weekend. Terrible customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OK

Lower your expectations for a Days Inn

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Location, really good A/C
Cons: See comments in my experience
Location: Close to Fairgrounds & other venue's
We selected this location because of it's proximity to a concert venue. Was really disappointed for a Days Inn brand. No phone in the room, no business center (needed to print something w/no luck), room was obviously smoked in, pool was closed, Wi-Fi was extremely slow and weak, "breakfast" just wasn't palatable, hot water (actually Luke warm) ran out half way through shower, bathroom towels looked as if they were handled/folded by a kid. Which by the way I wouldn't doubt as one of the HK's had a kid hanging onto her coat tails (so to speak). I will say the A/C did work very well and the bed was comfortable. If ALL you need to do is rest your head, this establishment is on point for price.