Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Rodriquez

Stay elsewhere

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is better off being shut down. It was dirty, the service sucked, the linens and towels were dingy. The hotel has a policy to only clean rooms every 3rd day! There was no continental breakfast on 3 of 5 days! Stay elsewhere if you can.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
It took until the middle of the night for the air conditioning to actually cool down the room. It was uncomfortably hot
1 out of 5
by Ana

Horrible Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible. The room was filthy dirty. Bugs on the carpet/ dirty spots all over carpet,, the room smelled. Per staff I was given the best room. I sat on the bed and within minutes I had bed bugs bite on arms and legs. I had to call Hotels.com and cancel my stay. The staff member understood the condition of the rooms and apologized over and over. I will never go back.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Cheap tickets should even represent them!!

Posted May 22, 2017 on CheapTickets
Check in only had a house keeping employee available to help us. Even though the pay later button had been checked the front desk ran my card BEFORE I arrived to the hotel so they could leave and have house keeping cover. The rooms smelled, had visibly stained sheets and pillow cases that were crusty (not washed) dead bugs in the bathroom and a general ill appearance. The drained pool only had beer cans and cigarettes to fill it. My party got two rooms, the keys only worked to one and when we opened the door we knew immediately we wouldn't stay. Because front desk staff was playing hooky the house keeping girl couldn't issue a refund or help us. We had to tell her to call management who tried to refuse to cancel our rooms. In the end, 5 calls later and using cheap tickets to get a hold of someone we were able to cancel. Run in the opposite direction from this hotel. Terrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!!

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Well in my case a day trip ended up turning into an overnight trip and this was our last resort of course because Motel 6 didn't have rooms available and it was close to the hospital. Well we paid and the cleanliness of the room was terrible. The floors weren't even vacuumed and restroom had used toilet tissue in there. Overall the stay was simply terrible!!! I had a bad experience and I DO NOT recommend anyone to stay there!!1
1 out of 5
by jim

Cleanliness was not the hotels concern

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
When we arrived it was apparent that we had left Kansas. The lady at the front was very upfront with explaining that she needed to eat breakfast at 3:30 in the afternoon and she looked like she just got out of bed. Taking in the local culture I went along with it. After about 15 minutes of her trying to figure out how to check us in, we meet the lady who said she just cleaned the room and gave me a heads up that the towel rack was broken we headed to the room. When we opened the door we found the wood floors had dirt and foot prints all over it and when my wife found the “Hypodermic Needle” in the room the visit was over. I called the office several times with no answer and while we were waiting my wife pulled the sheets to find dirty sheets and cookie crumbs in the bed. The best part was when we went to the office and said we want to leave, the staff acted like it was no big deal and just gave us our money back. For $ 10.00 more a night we found El Rancho Motel down the street and it was very clean and quiet
4 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from globe az

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
it was horrible. the front desk girl was so sweet it's too bad the management didn't care about their reputation. no rooms where clean the poor front desk lady who was7months pregnant was going to have to clean a room. beds are not comfortable at all left before trip was up and wanted my money back. for a better hotel down the road
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels