Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Propreté
Confortable Proche Monaco Propreté Proche centre-ville
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great value for money

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Cons: Pillows were not comfortable
Good location, clean, spacious room, easy check in
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Great location for getting around Monaco.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: The location was excellent and the staff on the desk were very friendly and helpful.The rooms were cleaned to a very high standard.
Cons: The garden could have been tidier
Location: From the hotel you can walk to all the main places to see but be prepared to walk up the inclines and lots of steps to get back from the beach.
Saw lots of interesting places without using any form of transport.The palace and the grounds were amazing,with wonderful panoramic views.The beaches were really clean.A very expensive place to live and this was reflected in the price of food and restaurants in Monaco.The service was excellent and the people were always polite and friendly.Although the streets are spotless there is a big problem with dog dirt on the walkways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Close to the casino and to the beach

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Hotel is modern, clean, with an equipped kitchen and refrigerator. carrefour grocery shopping a few blocks from the hotel. The monaco station is a 15-20 minute walk from the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Okej & prisvärt.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Stort rum. Skönt med balkong och bra med ett litet kök och kylskåp. Relativt nyrenoverat. Duschen var dock både skitig och möglig i underkant. Hotellet ligger en bra bit upp på ett berg. Inte så bra läge för barn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Très bonne situation

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Très bonne situation, proche de la plage grâce à l'assenceur bonne accueil et prestation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from belfort

avis sur notre chambre

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: la decoration de la chambre
chambre propre mais assé impersonnel, bien pour passer 1 ou 2 jours mais pas plus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Staff excellent

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Staff , very clean own large balcony wifi worked well, and has a shared laundry.
Cons: The main bedroom was tiny and the main bed was NOT comfortable at all. This actually was a major disappointment.
Staff excellent and always happy to help, rooms spotless ,Nice kitchenette area, 5 min walk to shops, 20 min walk to food
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
very pleasant hotel close to all amenities, buses convenient to all locations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent value, excellent alternative to a hotel.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, Friendliness, Location, Price, Room amenities.
Cons: Not much.
Location: The beach is 10 minute walk away. Casino Square 20 minutes. The Port (with super yachts and party-bars) 25 minutes. Bus stops are extremely local.
Located just minutes from Larvotto beach on the Monaco coast, this set of apartments offers outstanding value. The location is bitter sweet, however. Monaco is set over 3 or so levels, and being on the 3rd tier, this does include going up and down stair cases and hills quite often. There are public lifts though, with one quite local, but it's sometimes hard to navigate the multi-tiered system they have. The apartment itself, although not a hotel, offers a hotel-like stay. You lose things like room service, an in-house bar and concierge, but you gain a kitchenette with a small hob, dishwasher, fridge and icebox freezer, which is very handy! I believe each room has air conditioning and a balcony but sea views are limited. Monaco is a place of high-rise buildings, with one located directly opposite. There IS a gap to view the sea from, however, but it is not what I would call a "view". There is also a communal roof terrace with sun loungers, but I must admit to never having used it. The room is clean and tidy, cleaners provide fresh bed sheets, towels and a general clean of the room as well as filling the dishwasher whilst you are out, each day. We did notice a few hiccups, such as the balcony door not locking and not enough pillows, but overall, we had an excellent stay. The staff are very friendly, speak superb English and are extremely helpful. Although reception "leaves" at 8:30, we found there was always someone there, even at 1am. I would happily return!!