Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Glad to be gone.
Cons: Clean it.
At one point my husband was in barefeet in front of the sink after taking his shower. He then stepped back into the shower - having only walked on the hotel carpet post-shower - and when he got back in, his feet left dirt marks in the shower. HIS CLEAN FEET LEFT DIRT MARKS, FROM DIRT PICKED UP FROM THE CARPET. And there were dead bugs in the hallway. It was definitely a place to stay, but one you could NOT think too much about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waukesha

Nice that I could check in late..

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I have stayed here last year with only positive thoughts. Near the freeway, quiet, nice choices for breakfast...hope to come back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairport, NY

Inexpensive place to stay with dog

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Close to US route 70, and R-Place was a good place to get food.
We stayed here just to sleep and shower. When we came back from walking the dog, there were four town police cars, and a county sheriff talking to the man who seemed to be living in the unit below us. It appears they rent units to people transitioning in society, and that tends to bring problems. Be careful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from il

Hotel in Morris

Posted Jun 24, 2017
For th cost of this room in as disappointed. I frequently stay overnight in hotels because of work and I didn't have the money to sleep here but it was too dangerous to drive. Th floor was filthy, the room smelled, everything was quite disgusting and I would like my money back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Don't stay here!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
With a hour of checking in someone called 911. In my section (10 units) 2 cars,but the rooms were occupied. Small BBQ outside door of one, office set up in another and people up all hours of night. You would swear I was smoking, with all the smoke that came in my air condition from people outside smoking all nite. I didn't fell safe and left nothing in car. Need a copy of bill. Get it from Expedia. You book with them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Bathroom was dirty, there was blood on the side of the mattresses, the walls were dirty not wiped off and the mirrors were very dirty. We got a smoking room even though we thought we were getting a non smoking room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for short stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We needed something for sleeping only that was reasonable. You get what you pay for, but the bed was very nice. It was obviously new or newer. The toilet leaked around the base of it and we informed the staff. They were very appreciative of it, but they didn't or couldn't do much to fix it.