Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice and professional

Posted Jan 16, 2018
The hotel, wine bar, staff, and banquet hall were all nice, clean, and extremely professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel everything was nice and clean

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Room was okay a little smaller than I would have liked. Nice and clean though put together nicely. Cool infinity showers to I thought that was cool. Overall hotel was novelty nice cool hotel bar as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Faron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
The primary reason we went was to enjoy the pool on Saturday afternoon and it was closed due to a private event. I wish we would have known because we would have definitely not have paid for this hotel, which was not cheap. They should have let Hotels.com or us know ahead of time so we could made different arrangements
4 out of 5
by Sonia

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is not very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017
Thank you Sonia for your feedback! Please contact us directly about any specific experience during your stay so we can better improve our service principles. Be well, Lee General Manager
3 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Good, but could be better for this price.

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
A hotel in this price range should offer pay-per-view or something similar. I'm also not too crazy about paying extra for i n-room wi-fi
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello David, Thank you for your feedback. We will take your suggestion to our management team. Thank you again for choosing us and we hope that you would visit us again in the near future. Be Well, Lee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Very nice hotel with wonderful restaurant. Great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by Lee, Hotel Management
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time at our property and enjoyed our Blue Morel Restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you soon for another refreshing stay. Be Well,