Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Close to the "Sheremetyevo" terminals with convenient shuttle service. Tasty breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sakhalin

Bene ..... meno la colazione da ospedale o peggio

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Colazione insufficiente nella varietà e soprattutto nella qualità, netto peggioramento negli ultimi 6 mesi dovuto al risparmio effettuato dal management sull'acquisto degli alimenti necessari per il breakfast,ritornerò solo per il prezzo della camera che tutto sommato è valido
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ancona

budget hotel conveniente ma breakfast PESSIMO

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: letto e materasso comodo
Cons: colazione ...ma ci sono larghissimi spazi di miglioramento !! Molto molto grandi spazi di miglioramento !! Breakfast e' da 3 punti su 10, vergognoso
Pulito con prezzo giusto, camera confortevole ma la colazione e' da prigione per non dire PESSIMA !! Forse la peggiore trovata in 30 anni di viaggi all'estero.... the,caffe', pane in cassetta, uova sode, macedonia di frutta nera tagliata a cubetti da mezzo centimetro "tipo mangime per polli", anas sciroppato,yogurt della mutua forse 1 cent a vasetto, salsicce orribili, acqua del rubinetto in brocca, succhi color grigio da 2 cent al litro in brocca,cornetti di polistirolo forse 1 cent l'uno !! trovare degli alimentari cosi' economici dai fornitori ci vuole tempo e professionalita'PORTATEVI LA MERENDA DA CASA E' MEGLIO !! per il resto la camera per 1 notte a buon prezzo e' consigliata !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Хабаровск

когда есть трансфер в аэропорт , это здорово

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Встреча в аэропорту и доставка в аэропорт, траснфер , вежливость , чистота , большой выбор блюд и напитков на завтраке , это здорово.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

A great, affordable option next to the airport

Posted Sep 1, 2016
We missed a connecting flight and had to stay overnight in Sheremetyevo. Since we are fortunate with visas/access to Russia, we weren't limited to in-terminal, inside-immigration options, and picked this hotel, booking it and paying instantly on Expedia. The shuttle was prompt (shuttle stop outside Terminal D is unmarked). Upon return, the shuttle ran strictly on schedule. The hotel is a new building (less than two years old) half-surrounded by forest, on the same lot as the Sheraton. The location is quiet. Our room didn't have a window, which was OK for a short stay. Everything in the room worked and the room was in a condition that would be expected of new construction. We were pleasantly surprised that the hotel bar was open well past midnight, so our child got milk and snacks. Credit cards were accepted. Front desk staff was extremely helpful and polite. Breakfast was almost extravagant in its splendor, and quality was stellar, apart for the domestic cheeses (imports are restricted by sanctions). I went for a run around the hotel and the Sheraton, not willing to risk the woods; the feeling was safe and somewhat deserted. In all, a pleasant, convenient, reliable, utterly affordable option!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

Easy access, fast check-in, clean room.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport, cleanliness of the room, easy check-in
I had a 12 hour layover in Moscow and decided to get a hotel instead of hanging out at the airport for that long.The hotel is about 5 minute ride on a shuttle bus from the airport. The check-in was very quick. It said on the reservation that check-in time is at 2 pm but I arrived at 12 pm and was able to check-in without the problem. I had the economy room with no windows and it was actually really nice to sleep there during the day. The room was very clean. Everything was working properly - the shower, AC, etc. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Een handig hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Het Skypoint Sheremetvo hotel is uitermate handig voor reizigers die goedkoop en toch dichtbij het vliegveld Sheremetevo moeten overnachten. De kamers zijn zeer comfortabel (al kunnen de kamers zonder ramen wat benauwd worden), het personeel is vakkundig en spreekt goed Engels, en de locatie is eenvoudig bereikbaar (mede dankzij de gratis shuttleservice).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to spend a night

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Shuttle and breakfast
Nice hotel to spend a night before a transfer at Sheremetevo airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: It was simple to get to from the hotel and what I needed to a one night stay till the next day for my flight.
Location: I only stayed there and then left on a 2nd plane the next day.
The food at the breakfast buffet was good. The room was what I needed and the price was right compared to other hotels near the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel in Flughafennähe !

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Angenehmer Aufenthalt zu einem sehr guten Preis! Shuttlesevice, saubere Zimmer, freundliches Personal.......