Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Friendly staff, motel facility tired & worn.

Posted May 21, 2017
We were in town for a funeral, so this location was convenient. Staff were friendly and welcoming.
4 out of 5
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER AGAIN!!!!

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible experience. Double charged for room (although fixed quickly), half of the electrical outlets didn't work, TV didn't get signal, management got room numbers switched on their system and left notes on my door to go speak with them everyday but one because of their mess up. Room key cards were deactivated because they messed up the dates of our stay on our room. Will never stay there again and DO NOT RECOMMEND FOR ANYONE!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
You get what you pay for so to speak, but being double charged, electric outlets that don't work, a TV that didn't get signal, room reservations were messed up from beginning and continued through trip, heater/ac that didn't really work are all things that frankly you shouldn't have to deal with when trying to just get away and relax. Place was nothing but headaches from the start and I wouldn't recommend to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st. louis mo

Work for sleeping

Posted Mar 7, 2017
It needs major updates. Some electrical sockets didn't work. No plats on electric or where falling apart. Walls are thin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Quick Trip to Missouri

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Front desk was very nice. Room showing its age. Toilet sits so close to wall it's uncomfortable. Was up late trying to get to sleep.... housekeeping started bothering us at 8 am. Came to room three times. Once walked in before we could get to door. It was THREE HOURS before checkout time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Updates Needed

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Not clean-- floors sticky, outlets in room don't work, toilet didn't flush well. The free breakfast was minimal.
1 out of 5
by Julie

Don't Do it!

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Our "non-smoking" room smelled so badly of smoke that I couldn't sleep. The mattress might as well have been a concrete block. The toilet didn't flush and the room was dirty. We found old room keys, socks and condom wrappers on the floor. It was just gross! You would be better sleeping in your car. Like another reviewer said, just make the drive and stay in Springfield!
3 out of 5
by terry

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean enough to rate a 4 but gave a 3 based on condition of bedding. I realize a smoking room will have a 'spot' here and there but, the Comforter/Bedspread was riddled with cigarette burns. I don't smoke in my own house and WILL NOT light up in a bed....anywhere. Wish others wouldn't.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was a last-minute stay the room was very clean everything was very nice but the heater did not work it was very cold in the room it said it was on 90 but it was not.