Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location easy off interstate needs cleaned

Posted Jul 19, 2016
1 room was completely remodeled -parents loved it. Our 2nd room - carpet was sticky & found boxes of candy under the mattress Our 3rd room - our refrigerator was defrosted and towels were still in the fridge smelled smokey in the non smoking room. This room was so dirty and food splats were on the safe and tub tiles we falling off we spent the first 30 mins wiping the room down. We had stayed 3 nights. One night they ran out of towels .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare. ..

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Horrible place, nastiest hotel I have ever seen filthy smelly disgusting
3 out of 5
by Denee from east tennessee

disappointed

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioner was broke, well the cover was. The comforters were ugly and uncomfortable, the pillows were a bit stiff, the bathroom was really small, and the coffee was put in the corner as an after thought. Had to wait for the staff to come to the reception area both times, the breakfast was ok. I would say you get what you pay for, but I have paid for cheaper with better quality. If it wasn't cheaper I wouldn't have stayed there.
1 out of 5
by Helen from New york

Just a dirty old hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Just a dirty old hotel With smelly rooms and people milling about. Lots of loitering in walkways, in cars, and children running about unsupervised. Kinda reminded me of a ghetto
2 out of 5
by Susan from Crown Point IN

A PLACE TO SLEEP

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Decent bed and sheets. New carpet. Good Mexican restaurant next door. Bath was unfinished. Hokey drapes and ironing board hanging on the wall. You get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel close to town

Posted Feb 29, 2016
It was a relatively good stay. The ceiling fan in room did not work. The toilet did not flush half of the time. The toilet would bubble up while you were in the shower
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dickson, TN

Older clean motel

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: In my case it was close to the meeting that I was attending and a good clean place to spend the night.
Cons: It needs a lot of updating.
Location: Easy access to Interstate. Didn't have time to visit anything in Murfreesboro.
Old motel that was in the middle of trying to take care of some deferred maintenance. Had some painting done and was replacing carpet. Room was clean with comfortable beds. TV programs had mostly sports, selling channels, and news. Typical breakfast. Easy to find with good access to Interstate system.
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Brooklyn Park Minnesota.

Awsome Place.

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very impressive, was only planning on staying 2 nights. Stayed 4 nights. Will definitely travel out of my to patronized this Hotel. Thanks Jordy.
1 out of 5
by Michael from Fort Lauderdale

DIRTY

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
This place is a dump room look very old and run down the shower faucet broke off the wall that was being held by putty. The place looks like a place where hookers take there tricks