Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oman, muscat

Nice hotel close to active beach & friendly staff

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Amazing time in Mykonos .. Island full of life and friendly ppl ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Perfect Trip!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: We had the time of our lives in the private plunge pool suite! The resort truly goes above and beyond when compared to all other five star resorts.
Location: Notos Beachfront Restaurant is also one of THE BEST on the island! Only matched by some of the best mixologist bartenders and hospitality staff ever!
My fiancé and I recently stayed at Mykonos Palace Greek Luxury Suites. From the moment you book, you are greeted with a welcome email from the concierge manager Christy. You can’t help but instantly feel like you are in the best of hands. Christy takes your vacation to the next level by managing each and every detail from ground transport, romantic private dinners, beach beds, helicopter tours of the island, private room massage appointments and even tours of the city nightlife. You will not be disappointed. Our ten day vacation flew by without an ounce of stress and we can’t stop thinking about planning our next trip back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel & romantic
4 out of 5
by Jean Paul from Cancun

Hotel recomendable

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Muy agradable, frente al mar y cerca de buenos restaurantes
1 out of 5
by Ron-Paul

Never again

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
The most horrible time we've had in years. I read ratings and reviews so when a hotel is this disappointing I can only hope that it was a fluke. They didn't have our room ready at check in time so we went to the beach, no problem. We waited over four hours for our bags, there were exposed electric wires in the complicated 12 button light switch because buttons were missing, we called 5 times to reception with no answer, the private pool had old food rappers floating in it, the late night desk clerk is not authorized to help with late check out plans nor will he leave a note for the morning staff to contact you, we were the only people in the lobby but it took 20 min to call for a taxi, they were rude and incompetent. The downstairs lobby bathrooms are disgusting. Sad because the place is beautiful and the rooms are great. The bed is soft, the linens are good quality and the shower is cool. Private pool rooms are in a horrible location against the parking lot and busy road so don't think they are an upgrade more like compensation for no view and being really far from the beach.
2 out of 5
by Maude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Best location on the island!

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on CheapTickets
Location: The location is simply amazing. some of the best restaurants on the island are just meters away. There is also a mini market (reasonable prices)
We arrived in the evening the moment we got off the taxi the staff took our suitcases and checked us in. While checking in, the gentleman (whose name I forgot), gave us a detailed description of possible activities on the island. The room we had reserved was not available so we ended up getting a similar room in the main building. However, the sea view is just amazing. The breakfast was very good, typical eggs, bacon, toast, yogurt, rice pudding and etc. however eating breakfast outside next to the beach makes it an amazing experience. The hotel's restaurant was alright, but compared to the restaurants nearby it could use some improvements both in terms of service and food quality (it was still pretty good compared to average NYC restaurants within the same price range). Our main problem was that too many of the staff were just waiting and staring at the customers (Im sure it was to make sure they are ready to service in case someone needs any help) it just felt a bit awkward. Other than that, the beach is amazing, the hotel is amazing, the staff are extremely kind, thank you Ellena and the gentleman that helped us who used to live in Belgium (sorry I forgot your name)
5 out of 5
by Peter from Hamilton, Ontario

Perfect location.

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was excellent and I am glad I ignored all the negative comments I read. The location is perfect and it is easy to get into town on the local bus but it can be a little crowded, however, they manage to fit everyone in somehow. There is a charge to use the hotel loungers on the beach but there is no charge to use them around the pool and that is only ten yards from the beach so found no problem with that. I would recommend arranging for their shuttle to pick you up at the ferry port as there are not a lot of taxis on the island.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Close to the beach.

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Excellent location, good staff. Really enjoyed our stay.