Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right next to the bus runs for 1.80 euro

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Location

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. We arrived very early and they were able to check us in way before the normal check-in time. Room had everything we needed. Location is unbeatable. Free breakfast in the morning was delicious and you could eat right outside with an ocean view. I would definitely recommend this place and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oman, muscat

Nice hotel close to active beach & friendly staff

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Amazing time in Mykonos .. Island full of life and friendly ppl ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel is in an excellent location, rooms do not have very nice views but they are clean and comfortable, breakfast was simple but good. The wifi works very well even on the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Perfect Trip!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: We had the time of our lives in the private plunge pool suite! The resort truly goes above and beyond when compared to all other five star resorts.
Location: Notos Beachfront Restaurant is also one of THE BEST on the island! Only matched by some of the best mixologist bartenders and hospitality staff ever!
My fiancé and I recently stayed at Mykonos Palace Greek Luxury Suites. From the moment you book, you are greeted with a welcome email from the concierge manager Christy. You can’t help but instantly feel like you are in the best of hands. Christy takes your vacation to the next level by managing each and every detail from ground transport, romantic private dinners, beach beds, helicopter tours of the island, private room massage appointments and even tours of the city nightlife. You will not be disappointed. Our ten day vacation flew by without an ounce of stress and we can’t stop thinking about planning our next trip back.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel & romantic
1 out of 5
by Ron-Paul

Never again

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
The most horrible time we've had in years. I read ratings and reviews so when a hotel is this disappointing I can only hope that it was a fluke. They didn't have our room ready at check in time so we went to the beach, no problem. We waited over four hours for our bags, there were exposed electric wires in the complicated 12 button light switch because buttons were missing, we called 5 times to reception with no answer, the private pool had old food rappers floating in it, the late night desk clerk is not authorized to help with late check out plans nor will he leave a note for the morning staff to contact you, we were the only people in the lobby but it took 20 min to call for a taxi, they were rude and incompetent. The downstairs lobby bathrooms are disgusting. Sad because the place is beautiful and the rooms are great. The bed is soft, the linens are good quality and the shower is cool. Private pool rooms are in a horrible location against the parking lot and busy road so don't think they are an upgrade more like compensation for no view and being really far from the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Best location on the island!

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on CheapTickets
Location: The location is simply amazing. some of the best restaurants on the island are just meters away. There is also a mini market (reasonable prices)
We arrived in the evening the moment we got off the taxi the staff took our suitcases and checked us in. While checking in, the gentleman (whose name I forgot), gave us a detailed description of possible activities on the island. The room we had reserved was not available so we ended up getting a similar room in the main building. However, the sea view is just amazing. The breakfast was very good, typical eggs, bacon, toast, yogurt, rice pudding and etc. however eating breakfast outside next to the beach makes it an amazing experience. The hotel's restaurant was alright, but compared to the restaurants nearby it could use some improvements both in terms of service and food quality (it was still pretty good compared to average NYC restaurants within the same price range). Our main problem was that too many of the staff were just waiting and staring at the customers (Im sure it was to make sure they are ready to service in case someone needs any help) it just felt a bit awkward. Other than that, the beach is amazing, the hotel is amazing, the staff are extremely kind, thank you Ellena and the gentleman that helped us who used to live in Belgium (sorry I forgot your name)