Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from metarie louisians

Nice for the amount you spend.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Hotel was nice. Bar and pool close too early. Staff were not rude but not over friendly. Room was ok for my husband and I but could have been just a little more clean. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Free parking, good central location, buffet breakfast was good, nice bedding
Cons: Update decor
Here is the 50 character minimum. Do you want people to do reviews or not? THEN DON'T REQUIRE MINIMUMS.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G.

My Baecation

Posted May 3, 2016
My husband and I wanted a quick getaway and staying at the Landmark was just what the doctor ordered!😍
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leo from Seabrook

Awesome Suite

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great room. Only complaint was we couldn't get anyone to bring my wife a shower cap. After about 1.5 hours i had to walk down stairs to desk to get one
5 out of 5
by Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
It was an excellent hotel. Friendly staff and great rooms. Would definitely stay here again!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice, clean, comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice place, safe parking, and close to restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Very nice!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
My room has very nice, nicer than I expected! I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Georgia

My stay at Best Western Landmark Suites

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was awesome. The only disappointment was the swimming pool was closed and that was a downer for my grandson. Next time we will visit when the poo, is open.