Ratings based on 849 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel perfect location.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Loved the location, rooms on the smaller side but clean & beautiful bedding really comfy. The breakfast & lunch spot was really great and food & coffe fantastic! Would for sure stay there again!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great location and good hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We stayed there last week a few days. It is a clean hotel and friendly staff. Location is perfect. Just a block away from Bourbon. It wasn't too noisy. I strongly advise the hotel if you are planning to sleep 5 to 6 hours a day and experience the fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Perfect location, great staff, wonderful experience and great room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Nice hotel with a great location

Posted Jan 16, 2017
My husband and I went to Nola on a Birthday trip. The hotel was in a great location, easy walking distance to most things. Our room was very nice, but was only cleaned on the 2nd day, the other 2 days it was not cleaned, so no more towels, coffee etc. I would stay here again, just not sure what was going on with the housekeeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Great location. Great staff. Would definitely stay here the next time visiting NOLA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet adventure in the French Quarter

Posted Jan 15, 2017
We enjoyed everything about our experience with this hotel. The staff went above and beyond to ensure a comfortable carefree getaway. The room was very quiet, which is quite a feat given the fact it is located in the heart of the French quarter. We were treated to the very best hospitality, from the desk staff to the concierge to housekeeping. We were asked (via text) when we arrived at our room if everything was satisfactory. I responded with a hardy "yes!" I asked for extra coffee and every day we were treated with our request. The onsite cafe , Powdered Sugar" was very tasty and well priced. The room was cleaned every day with the same care I would expect at arrival at the hotel. We would definitely return to this hotel if our travels brought back to New Orleans.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the franch quarter

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Very nice clean , convenient , close to all the bars, restaurants, and if you stay here you don't need car you can just walk everywhere, and stuff here are very nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Lean hotel near the French quarter

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Nice staff but not real up to date on going ons in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect location balcony

Posted Jan 14, 2017
I changed hotels for the weekend I left one of my favorite hotels the Royal Orleans. This has become my new favorite due to the wonderful service and location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Nice proximity to everything.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
The Hyatt was nicely located to everything you would want to do. Located right on the edge of the French Quarters and the business area.