Ratings based on 1,782 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laguna, CA

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We had a suite on the 27th floor w/a balcony. Some construction is going on across the street, but our room was quiet. The bed was excellent and the staff was helpful. Close to 6, E and M trains.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Midtown hotel not great value

Posted Sep 17, 2016
All suites hotel that was a bit dated. Furniture needed updating and rooms were not that clean. For price would have expected better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel and wonderful staff.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Location is great, hotel staff were very helpful even with the hotel totally occupied. I will always come back to Kimberly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from athens greece

a very elegant hotel in prime location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: wonderful location , very large rooms with all the comforts. very good staff
Cons: nothing. we will come again
Location: quiet area just blocks away from good restaurants and park and fifth avenue
the hotel is superb . comfortable rooms , spacious , a wonderful breakfast and above all , very efficient and polite personnel under the guidance of the general Manager who is a great professional. I have only good things to say about this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
I was upgraded to a suite, which I enjoyed greatly. Lots of room, comfortable lay-out. Bathroom was small but functional. Decor was dated, but well done.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
シルバーの特典がなかった。アメニティは十分、部屋の広さ清潔さ、ベッドも満足。立地もよい。 プライベートの旅行には最適。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de México

Oasis en la Gran Manzana

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Todo, me encanta todo, además de que cualquier cosa es resulta a la brevedad.,
Cons: Quizás las opciones de Room service.
Location: Para Museos,subastas ycompras, este lugar es el sitio inmejorable: MOMA, Rockefeller Center, Christie's, Manhattan Antique Center...
Durante muchos años nuestro hotel favorito fue el Waldorf Astoria, que se encuentra cruzando la calle. Luego dejamos de usarlo, ya que las habitaciones estaban en reparación y renovación. Un amigo nos recomendó este hotel, que ofrece lo mismo que cualquiera de los grandes hoteles, a un precio más accesible y sin embargo, las habitaciones son muchas veces mejores que las de los otros. El personal está capacitado para resolver cualquier situación, son atentos en todo momento y siempre responden con una sonrisa reparadora. La ubicación es perfecta y la sensación es la de un regalo a los sentidos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Well positioned in midtown, near to subway

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Have stayed here 3 times now, find the hotel very comfortable and welcoming. It had good facilities and the staff are very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect !

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Perfect location -perfect staff and spacious quiet room, comfy beds...what more could you ask for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Great room great location. there is a lot of space and the staff is very friendly. a great find!