Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Md

Weekend getaway!

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Hotel under reconstruction. Will return to see the finished product.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cherry Hill, NJ

Don't waste your time

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Nothing about the hotel; manager on staff was willing to offer refund due to our displeasure, guessing it wasn't the first they had to offer.
Cons: Everythinh
Location: Location was great; near highway and eateries.
Unfortunately, nothing in the photos resembled the actual facility. While signs indicated that renovations were being made; no apparent signs were visible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.I , NY

Hotel/Motel close to restaurants

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Comfortable for one night. Room was clean except shower certain had some mildew spots.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to lacrosse fields

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Had a late game, called the desk to request a late check out, was told that I could only extend it to 1130. I called at 1220. Meanwhile according to the plaque on the door, check out was at 1200. Didn't make much sense to me, and it didn't seem like housekeeping were banging down the door to clean. Guess I was expecting too much.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you will hate this hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
Unbelievably loud and noisy. There were several loud groups. They were smoking pot in the pool area. They were up all night making loud noises. I finally called the front desk which helped a little. Clearly they allow rampant abuse of the facilities and rowdy crowds. I would never go there again. I got virtually no sleep.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicholas from Philadelphia

Terrible night at Ramada.

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Too loud at night. Couldn't get any sleep. The neighborhood was absolutely terrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle from Bel Air

Dsiappointing. Will Revisit as Last Resort.

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Checking in was troubling. Room was a mixed bag or old stuff and new stuff. Nothing matched in the décor. A little creepy. At check in it was pointed out that I had booked a smoking room which was not correct. I was told there were no non-smoking king rooms available and since the double rooms cost more, I would have to contact Expedia to fix the reservation. I said just give me what you have. As I was being checked in the clerk mentioned that Expedia always books smoking rooms to whick I replied that I never had that problem with the Sleep Inn across the street. At the end of check in, I was given a non-smoking king as I originally requested but was told was not available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Glen Rock PA

Okay stay

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was friendly. The room was fine. There were people hanging outside most of the evening and the picture was incredibly deceptive.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Milford

stay

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet hotel and reasonable rates. Have stayed several times and I would return again.