Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderfulness

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was awesome. I will stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not impressed

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very smelly. Sheets were stained. Had a dead lizard along wall. Ceiling was half way painted. Bad housekeeping which did not make bed the day after, never had shampoo, conditioner, lotion. Was a complimentary breakfast. Ice machine was stored in laundry room, so getting ice was inconvenient. Desk clerk was nice. will never stay there ever. May have stayed in one of there worst rooms, maybe
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Think twice

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible they would not honor my Hotels.com reservation and mad me pay twice as much for the room. I would have went somewhere else but it was an event weekend and all the hotels were sold out. Total ripoff. Then the advertised queen beds were full size beds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gulfport

low end hotel with jacuzzi smoking rooms.

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
hotel isn't nice, it's kind of dirty. we sanitize the tub ourselves but we like the jacuzzi room alot. often booked the room only to find out it was overbooked by hotels.com, call first.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M.

Actually a motel. No wifi. Just horrible.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Checked in by 2 rude young males. Got to the room and there was a phone but it wasn't even hooked up nor was there a phone jack or line. Went to the front desk to ask for wifi password. Given password but was informed it wouldn't work. Has strong signal in room but password didn't work. Every towel had brown and yellow stains. Was informed to put dirty linens outside of the door on the ground. Was double charged and had to make a dispute with card company. You'd be better off staying at the place across the street. Don't waste your money!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is very convenient to all locations

Posted Sep 10, 2016
We had a very nice stay the only downside was there was no wifi service in our rooms and the free breakfast was not very much
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money at all

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Toilet didn't flush from the knob had to hold the top part up off the back and pull the Lil string for it to flush.. Very disgusting.the air didn't kick in good til almost daylight the next day,breakfast wasn't nothing to be going for...... Wouldnt recommend anybody to stay there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prentiss

Troubled Property

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Apparently the place is under new management and promises improvements soon. But currently (September 2016) things are not in great shape. Smells, roaches, tired furnishings.
3 out of 5
by Capt. Rik

good value..for the $.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Drove 35 miles out of the way to get to the hotel for a room with a hot tub Upon arrival We were notified that they were overbooked and our room given away The room was comfortable and clean the pool had a lovely shade of GREEN...Plan on making other arrangements for breakfast.. Overall for the value it was a pleasant stay